Skip to main content
Jaren Hall of the Brigham Young Cougars throws a pass against the Wyoming Cowboys during the first half of their game September 24, 2022 at LaVell Edwards Stadium in Provo, Utah.
Tight end Isaac Rex of the Brigham Young Cougars catches a touchdown pass against the Oregon Ducks during the first half at Autzen Stadium on September 17, 2022 in Eugene, Oregon.
Sam Burns of the United States Team walks off the 16th hole during Sunday singles matches on day four of the 2022 Presidents Cup at Quail Hollow Country Club on September 25, 2022 in Charlotte, North Carolina.

NFL Picks and Predictions

NFL ATS power rankings
Lamar Jackson of the Baltimore Ravens carries the ball against the New England Patriots at Gillette Stadium on September 25, 2022 in Foxborough, Massachusetts.
Joe Burrow #9 of the Cincinnati Bengals reacts after throwing a touchdown pass against the New York Jets during the first quarter at MetLife Stadium on Sept. 25.
Russell Wilson #3 of the Denver Broncos hands off to Javonte Williams #33 during the first half against the San Francisco 49ers at Empower Field At Mile High on September 25, 2022.
Wide receiver Tyreek Hill of the Miami Dolphins celebrates while scoring his second pass touchdown against the Baltimore Ravens at M&T Bank Stadium.

MLB Picks and Predictions

Ronald Acuna Jr. and Dansby Swanson of the Atlanta Braves celebrate after a win against the Colorado Rockies at Coors Field.
Starting pitcher Zack Greinke of the Kansas City Royals throws a pitch against the Minnesota Twins in the first inning at Kauffman Stadium on September 20, 2022 in Kansas City, Missouri.
Aaron Nola of the Philadelphia Phillies delivers a pitch in the first inning during the game against the Pittsburgh Pirates.
Aaron Judge of the New York Yankees tosses his bat before walking to first base during the third inning against the Seattle Mariners. Photo by Alika Jenner/Getty Images via AFP.
Spencer Strider #65 of the Atlanta Braves pitches in the second inning against the New York Mets at Citi Field on Aug. 7.

NBA Picks and Predictions

NHL Picks and Predictions

Goaltender Sergei Bobrovsky of the Florida Panthers stops a shot by the Toronto Maple Leafs.
Teuvo Teravainenof the Carolina Hurricanes scores a second-period power-play goal against the New York Rangers in Game 5 of the Second Round of the 2022 Stanley Cup Playoffs at PNC Arena.
Owen Power #25 of the Buffalo Sabres takes the puck during the first period against the New Jersey Devils at Prudential Center on Apr. 21.
A shot by Brady Skjei of the Carolina Hurricanes gets past Igor Shesterkin of the New York Rangers during the second period in Game Six of the Second Round of the 2022 Stanley Cup Playoffs at Madison Square Garden.
Connor McDavid of the Edmonton Oilers battles for the puck between Auston Matthews and Mitchell Marner of the Toronto Maple Leafs.

UFC Picks and Predictions

Nate Diaz fights Leon Edwards of Jamaica during their UFC 263 welterweight match at Gila River Arena on June 12, 2021 in Glendale, Arizona.
Khamzat Chimaev of Russia reacts after defeating Gilbert Burns of Brazil in the welterweight bout during the UFC 273 event at VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena
Tony Ferguson prepares to fight Justin Gaethje at UFC 249.

NCAAB Picks and Predictions

Soccer Picks and Predictions

Christian Pulisic celebrates with Walker Zimmerman of the United States after scoring a goal against Honduras in the second half of a World Cup qualifying game.
America's Henry Martin celebrates his goal against San Luis during their Apertura 2022 Tournament football match at the Azteca stadium in Mexico City, on Sept. 6.
Nelson Johnston of Cuba makes a save against Josh Sargent of the United States during the first half at Audi Field on October 11, 2019 in Washington, DC.
Our weekly top picks and best bets for the English Premier League.

More Sports

Sam Burns of the United States Team lines up a putt on the seventh green on day four of the 2022 Presidents Cup at Quail Hollow Country Club on September 25, 2022.  (Photo by Jared C. Tilton / GETTY IMAGES NORTH AMERICA / Getty Images via AFP)
Edmonton's Derel Walker in action during CFL game Edmonton Eskimos vs Saskatchewan Roughriders, at The Brick Field at Commonwealth Stadium in Edmonton.
Denny Hamlin, driver of the #11 FedEx Ground Toyota, drives during qualifying for the NASCAR Cup Series Bass Pro Shops Night Race at Bristol Motor Speedway on Sept. 16.
Canelo Alvarez of Mexico (L) and Gennadiy Golovkin of Kazakhstan (R) pose during their ceremonial weigh-in at Toshiba Plaza on Sept. 16 in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Free Expert Sports Picks 

SBR provides hundreds of free picks from sports betting experts and professional handicappers each week. We have scoured the country to find the leading experts on NFL, NBA, MLB, college football, college basketball, NHL, UFC and horse racing. We also have regular contributors in Europe, South America and elsewhere lending their expertise on soccer, tennis, esports, politics and much more. They deliver free daily picks to our readers via a range of articles and videos, so be sure to bookmark this page to receive sports betting tips on an ongoing basis. 

How Can I Find the Best Sportsbooks? 

SBR is first and foremost the leading watchdog for the sports betting sector. We have reviewed more than 1,000 sports betting sites since 1999, and we give each sportsbook a rating based on its reputation, trustworthiness, payment speed, sportsbook bonuses, quality of odds, user experience, customer service, coverage of the sporting world and much more. Scam sites end up on our blacklist, while the best sportsbooks earn an A+ or an A rating. We group them together in our top sportsbooks list, allowing you to choose the site that best suits your needs from the bunch. See our PointsBet review, Caesars review, BetMGM review, FanDuel review, Barstool Sportsbook review, DraftKings review, Circa Sports review, theScore Bet review, and Tipico review to find the best sportsbook for wherever you’re at in your sports betting journey.

How Do Our Sports Betting Predictions Work? 

Our sports experts will break down the biggest games of the week in a series of exclusive articles and videos. They will then offer sports betting advice and free sports betting picks to help you make your selections. We track the records of each of our sports handicappers to provide you with full transparency, and we only work with genuine experts in each field. They must have a proven ability to generate an overall profit on a long-term basis, and they must be able to explain their best sports picks in clear and concise terms. Learn more in our Editorial Policy about how we find trusted experts.

We do not sell our sports picks. We simply offer free daily betting advice as part of a wider service, which also includes reviews of thousands of sportsbooks, industry news, an odds comparison service, expert guides on how to bet, a lively forum, contests, and expert tools including calculators and converters. You are guaranteed free picks along with a wealth of other benefits if you simply visit our site on a regular basis. 

What Sports Do We Cover? 

Football, basketball and baseball are among the key sports we cover at SBR. You can enjoy an abundance of NFL picks, NBA picks, MLB picks, college football picks and college basketball picks when the season is running. Our experts’ best bets are detailed in a series of daily articles on the site. Every single NFL game is covered in great detail, but we go much deeper than that. You can find everything from Fantasy Football player props to parlays, last chance value picks and bookie busters. We provide info on matchups, stats, TV and more to arm you with all the information you need to make a success of betting on the NFL. NCAAF is covered in a similar level of detail, with a huge range of picks against the spread on offer. 

You will find NBA daily picks and NCAAB daily sports picks, including sports betting ATS, experts’ totals picks and any interesting moneylines, futures, game props and player props. We offer parlay of the day articles, and general features on teams and their chances of success over the course of the season. MLB is also covered thoroughly, with daily picks, including totals, run line and moneyline predictions, plus futures insight. We have built up a formidable team of NHL experts, and they go into great detail with their picks and previews. 

We are also specialists in soccer. We have experts dotted around the world, including England, Spain, France, Italy, Germany, Romania, the USA and Argentina. They offer expert previews, best bets articles, futures predictions and much more on an ongoing basis throughout the season. You will find club soccer and international soccer covered in great depth. 

SBR has a dedicated section for UFC, and we have an enviable record of delivering successful, high value picks. We provide picks on all the Grand Slam tennis tournaments, plus a number of less renowned events taking place around the world. Our “More Sports” section includes everything from motor sports, golf and horse racing to snooker, WWE and hot dog eating. We know that esports is growing in popularity around the world, so we have a specific section of the site for competitive gaming, and we have also built a politics hub full of picks

How Can I Stay Updated with SBR’s Betting Predictions? 

The best way to stay updated with our free betting tips is to visit the site on a regular basis. Bookmark it and check in each day for a range of new betting advice covering all the most exciting action on the sporting calendar. You can also find us on YouTube, where we deliver daily video content. Search for “SBR Sports Picks” and you will be presented with a wealth of videos to choose from. You can press the bell icon to subscribe, and you will then receive reminders when we are about to go on air. The videos are hosted by our in-house team and feature pro handicappers and sports wagering experts as guests. You can also follow us on Twitter @SBRSportsPicks, where we provide links to our latest content. 

How Can I Find the Best Odds on Sports? 

Visit SBR’s Betting Odds to compare the odds that leading sportsbooks are offering on each sporting event.  This section features NFL odds, NCAAF odds, NBA odds, NCAAB odds, MLB odds, NHL odds, UFC odds, soccer odds, tennis odds, golf odds, horse racing odds and election odds. You can check out moneylines, point spreads and totals to see which sports betting sites are offering the most attractive lines and odds on all the biggest games of the week. The tool also shows you the opening line and the proportion of wagers going on each team, which is useful for anyone that wants to gain value by fading the betting public.