NFL Picks

Atlanta Falcons

Falcons 2017 Schedule Analysis: Long Walk to Redemption

The Atlanta Falcons will try to shake off their spectacular Super Bowl collapse and get back to the big game. Below we look at their upcoming regular season schedule and the NFL odds for the Dirty Birds to win the NFC Conference and Super Bowl.

LA Chargers
Free PickApr 22, 2017

Chargers’ 2017 Schedule: Welcome to L.A.

matthew stafford lions

Lions’ 2017 Schedule: Division Title Drought to End?

The Detroit Lions haven’t won a division title since way back in 1993 and have never played in a Super Bowl. Can the Motor City Kitties change things this season? Let’s break down the Lions’ 2017 schedule and their NFL futures odds.

new york jets
Betting TipsApr 21, 2017

Jets’ 2017 Schedule: Another Long Season Likely

New England Patriots

Shop & Compare For Super Bowl 52 Future Odds

We are still a long way from Super Bowl 52, but several sportsbooks have already released their early odds to win next year's big game. Check and compare who are the favorites to  make it.

Online Betting image

SBR's Official Best Online Sportsbooks List

Each of the sports betting sites have been in business for over seven years and are in good standing with players. Players will find SBR's full online sportsbook review pages with tons of information.

Consistency is the key

What Makes a Sportsbook Great? Consistency

When it comes down to choosing an online sportsbook, whether for added value during college football bowl season, or during the NFL Playoffs, the most important factor is the integrity of the sportsbook and financial stability.

Are You Betting On Sports thumbnail

Sports Betting Success Starts Before You Even Place Your 1st Bet

So, so let’s get a few things straight here. You didn’t land on Sportsbook Review by accident, and it’s a safe assumption that you clicked on this article because, like any educated person, you want to be sure that you’re making the best decisions with your money.