Skip to main content

College Football Picks and Predictions

Tyrell Robinson of the Army Black Knights carries the ball on a kickoff return against the Air Force Falcons at Globe Life Field in Arlington, Texas. Photo by Richard Rodriguez/Getty Images via AFP.
The Navy Midshipmen take the field before playing against the East Carolina Pirates during the first half at Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium on November 20, 2021 in Annapolis, Maryland.
Michael Penix Jr. of the Washington Huskies passes against the Oregon State Beavers at Husky Stadium on Nov. 04, 2022 in Seattle, Washington.
Wayne Taulapapa of the Washington Huskies celebrates with Michael Penix Jr. and Corey Luciano after scoring a rushing touchdown against the Arizona State Sun Devils.

NFL Picks and Predictions

Mike Evans of the Tampa Bay Buccaneers carries the ball against the Baltimore Ravens during the first quarter at Raymond James Stadium on October 27, 2022 in Tampa, Florida.
Tight end Travis Kelce of the Kansas City Chiefs celebrates with quarterback Patrick Mahomes after catching a touchdown pass against the Cincinnati Bengals in the AFC Championship Game on Jan. 30. Photo by David Eulitt Getty Images via AFP.
Kyler Murray of the Arizona Cardinals reacts after a play during the first half against the Dallas Cowboys. Photo by Tom Pennington/Getty Images/AFP.
Quarterback Kyler Murray of the Arizona Cardinals looks to pass during the NFL game at State Farm Stadium on November 27, 2022 in Glendale, Arizona. The Chargers defeated the Cardinals 25-24.

MLB Picks and Predictions

Framber Valdez of the Houston Astros looks on prior to the first pitch of the first inning against the Philadelphia Phillies in Game 2 of the 2022 World Series at Minute Maid Park.
Rhys Hoskins of the Philadelphia Phillies celebrates after hitting a walk-off RBI double to defeat the Miami Marlins 3-2 at Citizens Bank Park.
Framber Valdez of the Houston Astros delivers during the second inning against the Texas Rangers at Minute Maid Park.
Bryce Harper of the Philadelphia Phillies bats against the Arizona Diamondbacks during the MLB game at Chase Field.

NBA Picks and Predictions

Best bets today from around the NBA.
Jalen Brunson of the New York Knicks handles the ball during the first half of the NBA game at Footprint Center.
Anthony Davis of the Los Angeles Lakers looks on during the first half of a game against the Miami Heat at Staples Center in Los Angeles, California. Photo by Sean M. Haffey/ Getty Images via AFP.
Luka Doncic of the Dallas Mavericks reacts to a missed basket while playing the Detroit Pistons at Little Caesars Arena.

NHL Picks and Predictions

Jason Robertson of the Dallas Stars celebrates a goal during a game against the Tampa Bay Lightning at Amalie Arena on November 15, 2022 in Tampa, Florida. Photo by Mike Ehrmann Getty Images via AFP.
NHL best bets

UFC Picks and Predictions

Rafael Dos Anjos celebrates his victory against Neil Magny.
Stephen Thompson (R) lands a punch on Gilbert Burns of Brazil in the second round in their welterweight bout during UFC 264: Poirier v McGregor 3 at T-Mobile Arena on July 10, 2021.
UFC best bets today
Derrick Lewis poses on the scale during the UFC 277 ceremonial weigh-in at American Airlines Center on July 29, 2022 in Dallas, Texas.
Derrick Lewis enters the octagon for his heavyweight bout against Sergei Pavlovich of Russia during UFC 277.
UFC best bets today

College Basketball Picks and Predictions

Donovan Clingan #32 of the UConn Huskies is fouled while shooting by Gabe Kalscheur #22 of the Iowa State Cyclones during the first half of the Phil Knight Invitational Tournament Men’s Championship at Moda Center on Nov. 27.
Tyrese Hunter of the Texas Longhorns drives around Sam Hofman of the Houston Christian Huskies in the first half of the game between the Houston Christian Huskies and the Texas Longhorns.
College basketball best bets.
College basketball best bets.
College basketball best bets.

Soccer Picks and Predictions

Argentina's forward Lionel Messi celebrates scoring the opening goal with his teammate Argentina's midfielder Angel Di Maria during the Qatar 2022 World Cup Group C football match at the Lusail Stadium in Lusail, north of Doha. Kirill Kudryavtsev / AFP.
Argentina's Lionel Messi celebrates after he scored his team's first goal against Australia.
Argentina's forward #10 Lionel Messi reacts after scoring his team's first goal during the Qatar 2022 World Cup round of 16 football match between Argentina and Australia at the Ahmad Bin Ali Stadium in Al-Rayyan, west of Doha on December 3, 2022.
Cristiano Ronaldo of Portugal takes part in the training session ahead of 2022 FIFA World Cup Group H first match between Portugal and Ghana, in Doha, Qatar. Serhat Cagdas / Anadolu Agency via AFP.
Alvaro Morata (7) of Spain celebrates after scoring an opener in the first half of the FIFA World Cup Group E match with Japan at Khalifa International Stadium in Ar-Rayyan, Qatar on December 1, 2022.

Free Expert Sports Picks 

SBR provides hundreds of free picks from sports betting experts and professional handicappers each week. We have scoured the country to find the leading experts on NFL, NBA, MLB, college football, college basketball, NHL, UFC and horse racing. We also offer picks from only the best betting sites.

We also have regular contributors in Europe, South America and elsewhere lending their expertise on soccer, tennis, esports, politics and much more. They deliver free daily picks to our readers via a range of articles and videos, so be sure to bookmark this page to receive sports betting tips on an ongoing basis. 

Why You Can Trust the "Best" in Best Bets 

Our sports experts will break down the biggest games of the week in a series of exclusive articles. They will then offer sports betting advice and free sports betting picks to help you make your selections.

We track the records of each of our sports handicappers to provide you with full transparency, and we only work with genuine experts in each field. They must have a proven ability to generate an overall profit on a long-term basis, and they must be able to explain their best sports picks in clear and concise terms. Learn more in our Editorial Policy about how we find trusted experts.

We do not sell our sports picks. We simply offer free daily betting advice as part of a wider service, which also includes reviews of thousands of sportsbooks, industry news, an odds comparison service, expert guides on how to bet, a lively forum, contests, and expert tools including calculators and converters. We guarantee access to free picks along with a wealth of other benefits if you simply visit our site on a regular basis.

What Sports Do We Cover? 

Football, basketball and baseball are among the key sports we cover at SBR. You can enjoy an abundance of NFL, NBA, MLB, college football and college basketball picks when the season is running. Our experts’ best bets are detailed in a series of daily articles on the site.

Every single NFL game is covered in great detail, but we go much deeper than that. You can find everything from player props to parlays, last chance value picks and NFL betting sites busters. We provide info on matchups, stats, TV and more to arm you with all the information you need to make a success of betting on the NFL. NCAAF is covered in a similar level of detail, with a huge range of picks against the spread on offer. 

You will find NBA and NCAAB daily sports picks, including ATS, totals picks and any interesting moneylines, futures, game props and player props. We offer parlay of the day articles, and general features on teams and their chances of success over the course of the season. MLB is also covered thoroughly, including totals, run line and moneyline predictions, plus futures insight. We have built up a formidable team of NHL experts, and they go into great detail with their picks and previews. 

We are also specialists in soccer and cover the World Cup. We have experts dotted around the world, including England, Spain, France, Italy, Germany, Romania, the USA and Argentina. They offer expert previews, best bets articles, futures predictions and much more on an ongoing basis throughout the season. You will find club soccer and international soccer covered in great depth. 

SBR has a dedicated section for UFC, and we have an enviable record of delivering successful, high value picks. We provide picks on all the Grand Slam tennis tournaments, plus a number of less renowned events taking place around the world. Our “More Sports” section includes everything from motor sports, golf and horse racing and hot dog eating.

Stay Updated with SBR’s Betting Predictions

The best way to stay updated with our free betting tips is to visit the site on a regular basis. Bookmark it and check in each day for a range of new betting advice covering all the most exciting action on the sporting calendar.

You can also find us on YouTube. Search for “SBR Sports Picks” and you will be presented with a wealth of videos to choose from. You can press the bell icon to subscribe, and you will then receive reminders when we are about to go on air. The videos are hosted by our in-house team and feature pro handicappers and sports wagering experts as guests.

You can also follow us on Twitter @SBRSportsPicks, where we provide links to our latest content. And we're even on Wikipedia if you want to learn more about SBR.