Skip to main content
A.J. Brown and Miles Sanders of the Philadelphia Eagles react after a touchdown against the New York Jets in the second half of a preseason game.
Miles Sanders of the Philadelphia Eagles celebrates after defeating the Tennessee Titans at Lincoln Financial Field.
Haason Reddick #7 of the Philadelphia Eagles celebrates with Fletcher Cox #91 and T.J. Edwards #57 after recovering a fumble against the San Francisco 49ers during the second quarter in the NFC Championship Game on Jan. 29.
Chris Jones of the Kansas City Chiefs warms up prior to a game against the Las Vegas Raiders at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, Nevada. Photo by Chris Unger/Getty Images via AFP.

NFL Picks and Predictions

Head coach Nick Sirianni of the Philadelphia Eagles celebrates with A.J. Brown #11 after defeating the San Francisco 49ers to win the NFC Championship Game at Lincoln Financial Field on January 29, 2023 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.
Travis Kelce of the Kansas City Chiefs runs with the ball after a reception against the Tennessee Titans at Arrowhead Stadium on Nov. 06, 2022 in Kansas City, Missouri.
A.J. Brown and Miles Sanders of the Philadelphia Eagles react after a touchdown against the New York Jets in the second half of a preseason game.
Head coach Andy Reid of the Kansas City Chiefs gets dunked in Gatorade after defeating the San Francisco 49ers 31-20 in Super Bowl LIV at Hard Rock Stadium.

NBA Picks and Predictions

Best bets today from around the NBA.
Paul George of the LA Clippers in the first quarter at Crypto.com Arena on April 06, 2022 in Los Angeles. Photo by RONALD MARTINEZ/Getty Images via AFP.
John Collins of the Atlanta Hawks dunks against the Detroit Pistons but is among our picks to be dealt at the NBA trade deadline
Jayson Tatum of the Boston Celtics dribbles against Stephen Curry of the Golden State Warriors.
Nikola Jokic of the Denver Nuggets reacts after making a basket in overtime against the Phoenix Suns.

College Basketball Picks and Predictions

Marcus Sasser of the Houston Cougars reacts after a 3-point basket against the Oral Roberts Golden Eagles.
Zach Edey #15 of the Purdue Boilermakers has the ball knocked away by Charlie Daniels #15 of the Minnesota Golden Gophers in the first half of the game at Williams Arena on Feb. 2, 2022.
College basketball best bets.
Joseph Yesufu of the Kansas Jayhawks takes a 3-point shot as Gabe Kalscheur of the Iowa State Cyclones defends in the second half of play at Hilton Coliseum on February 4, 2023 in Ames, Iowa. The Iowa State Cyclones won 68-53 over the Kansas Jayhawks.
College basketball best bets.

NHL Picks and Predictions

Golf Picks

 A detailed view of THE PLAYERS Championship trophy is seen before being awarded to champion Cameron Smith (not pictured)of Australia after the final round of THE PLAYERS Championship on the Stadium Course at TPC Sawgrass on March 14, 2022.
Rory McIlroy of Northern Ireland reacts after chipping in for birdie from the bunker on the 18th green during the final round of the Masters at Augusta National Golf Club on April 10, 2022 in Augusta, Georgia.
Viktor Hovland of Norway lines up a putt on the fourth hole during the first round of the Sentry Tournament of Champions at Plantation Course at Kapalua Golf Club on January 05, 2023 in Lahaina, Hawaii.
Jordan Spieth of the United States plays his shot from the ninth tee during the second round of the Sony Open in Hawaii at Waialae Country Club on January 13, 2023 in Honolulu, Hawaii.

Soccer Picks and Predictions

Wrexham AFC's Co-Chairmen, US actors Ryan Reynolds (R) and Rob McElhenney wait on the pitch to greet the King and Queen Consort, during their visit to Wrexham Association Football Club in north Wales on December 9, 2022.
Bukayo Saka of Arsenal celebrates his goal with Takehiro Tomiyasu during the English championship Premier League football match between Arsenal and Manchester United at Emirates Stadium in London, England. Photo by Andrew Cowie/Colorsport/DPPI via AFP.
Victor Osimhen of SSC Napoli during the Italian championship Serie A football match between SSC Napoli and AS Roma on January 29, 2023 at Stadio Diego Armando Maradona in Naples, Italy.

UFC Picks and Predictions

UFC Best Bets
UFC Best Bets
UFC Best Bets
UFC Best Bets
UFC Best Bets

More Sports

Denny Hamlin, driver of the Acumatica Toyota, looks on during qualifying for the NASCAR Cup Series Hollywood Casino 400.
Steven Spielberg looks to become only the fourth person in the history of the Academy Awards to win Best Director three times.
An XFL logo end zone marker before the game between the Los Angeles Wildcats and Tampa Bay Vipers at Dignity Health Sports Park on March 8, 2020 in Carson, California. Photo by John McCoy/Getty Images via AFP.
Zach Collaros of the Winnipeg Blue Bombers on the field before the 109th Grey Cup game against the Toronto Argonauts at Mosaic Stadium on November 20, 2022 in Regina, SK. Photo by Brent Just Getty Images via AFP.

MLB Picks and Predictions

Framber Valdez of the Houston Astros delivers a pitch against the Philadelphia Phillies in Game Six of the 2022 World Series at Minute Maid Park on Nov. 05, 2022 in Houston, Texas.
Alex Bregman of the Houston Astros reacts after striking out against the Philadelphia Phillies during the first inning in Game 5 of the 2022 World Series at Citizens Bank Park.
Framber Valdez of the Houston Astros looks on prior to the first pitch of the first inning against the Philadelphia Phillies in Game 2 of the 2022 World Series at Minute Maid Park.
Rhys Hoskins of the Philadelphia Phillies celebrates after hitting a walk-off RBI double to defeat the Miami Marlins 3-2 at Citizens Bank Park.
Framber Valdez of the Houston Astros delivers during the second inning against the Texas Rangers at Minute Maid Park.

College Football Picks and Predictions

Caleb Williams of the USC Trojans looks to throw against the Tulane Green Wave in the first half of the Goodyear Cotton Bowl Classic on January 2, 2023 at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas.
Stetson Bennett of the Georgia Bulldogs runs for a touchdown against the Ohio State Buckeyes.
Max Duggan #15 of the TCU Horned Frogs warms up prior to the game against the Michigan Wolverines in the Vrbo Fiesta Bowl at State Farm Stadium on December 31, 2022 in Glendale, Arizona.
Stetson Bennett #13 of the Georgia Bulldogs celebrates after the Georgia Bulldogs defeated the Alabama Crimson Tide 33-18 in the 2022 CFP National Championship Game on Jan. 10, 2022.
Kenny McIntosh of the Georgia Bulldogs rushes against the Ohio State Buckeyes in the Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl at Mercedes-Benz Stadium on Dec. 31, 2022 in Atlanta, Georgia.

Free Expert Sports Picks 

SBR provides hundreds of free picks from sports betting experts and professional handicappers each week. We have scoured the country to find the leading experts on NFL, NBA, MLB, college football, college basketball, NHL, UFC and horse racing. We also offer picks from only the best sports betting sites.

We also have regular contributors in Europe, South America and elsewhere lending their expertise on soccer, tennis, esports, politics and much more. They deliver free daily picks to our readers via a range of articles and videos, so be sure to bookmark this page to receive sports betting tips on an ongoing basis.

Why You Can Trust the "Best" in Best Bets 

Our sports experts will break down the biggest games of the week in a series of exclusive articles. They will then offer sports betting advice and free sports betting picks to help you make your selections.

We track the records of each of our sports handicappers to provide you with full transparency, and we only work with genuine experts in each field. They must have a proven ability to generate an overall profit on a long-term basis, and they must be able to explain their best sports picks in clear and concise terms. Learn more in our Editorial Policy about how we find trusted experts.

We do not sell our sports picks. We simply offer free daily betting advice as part of a wider service, which also includes reviews of thousands of sportsbooks, industry news, an odds comparison service, expert guides on how to bet, a lively forum, contests, and expert tools including calculators and converters. We guarantee access to free picks along with a wealth of other benefits if you simply visit our site on a regular basis.

What Sports Do We Cover? 

Football, basketball and baseball are among the key sports we cover at SBR. You can enjoy an abundance of NFL, NBA, MLB, college football and college basketball picks when the season is running. Our experts’ best bets are detailed in a series of daily articles on the site.

Every single NFL game is covered in great detail, but we go much deeper than that. You can find everything from player props to parlays, last chance value picks and NFL betting sites busters. We provide info on matchups, stats, TV and more to arm you with all the information you need to make a success of betting on the NFL. NCAAF is covered in a similar level of detail, with a huge range of picks against the spread on offer. We also offer Super Bowl coverage with our recommendation for top Super Bowl betting sites.

You will find NBA and NCAAB daily sports picks, including ATS, totals picks and any interesting moneylines, futures, game props and player props. We offer parlay of the day articles, and general features on teams and their chances of success over the course of the season. MLB is also covered thoroughly, including totals, run line and moneyline predictions, plus futures insight. We have built up a formidable team of NHL experts, and they go into great detail with their picks and previews. 

We are also specialists in soccer and cover the World Cup. We have experts dotted around the world, including England, Spain, France, Italy, Germany, Romania, the USA and Argentina. They offer expert previews, best bets articles, futures predictions and much more on an ongoing basis throughout the season. You will find club soccer and international soccer covered in great depth. 

SBR has a dedicated section for UFC, and we have an enviable record of delivering successful, high value picks. We provide picks on all the Grand Slam tennis tournaments, plus a number of less renowned events taking place around the world. Our “More Sports” section includes everything from motor sports, golf and horse racing and hot dog eating.

Stay Updated with SBR’s Betting Predictions

The best way to stay updated with our free betting tips is to visit the site on a regular basis. Bookmark it and check in each day for a range of new betting advice covering all the most exciting action on the sporting calendar.

You can also find us on YouTube. Search for “SBR Sports Picks” and you will be presented with a wealth of videos to choose from. You can press the bell icon to subscribe, and you will then receive reminders when we are about to go on air. The videos are hosted by our in-house team and feature pro handicappers and sports wagering experts as guests.

You can also follow us on Twitter @SBRSportsPicks, where we provide links to our latest content. And we're even on Wikipedia if you want to learn more about SBR.