Skip to main content
Patrick Mahomes of the Kansas City Chiefs celebrates with fans after defeating the Jacksonville Jaguars in the AFC divisional playoff game.
Jalen Hurts throwing a pass to get to the Super Bowl as predicted
Ademola Lookman of Atalanta BC celebrates after scoring a goal during the Serie A football match between Atalanta BC and US Salernitana.

College Football Picks and Predictions

Caleb Williams of the USC Trojans looks to throw against the Tulane Green Wave in the first half of the Goodyear Cotton Bowl Classic on January 2, 2023 at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas.
Stetson Bennett of the Georgia Bulldogs runs for a touchdown against the Ohio State Buckeyes.
Max Duggan #15 of the TCU Horned Frogs warms up prior to the game against the Michigan Wolverines in the Vrbo Fiesta Bowl at State Farm Stadium on December 31, 2022 in Glendale, Arizona.
Stetson Bennett #13 of the Georgia Bulldogs celebrates after the Georgia Bulldogs defeated the Alabama Crimson Tide 33-18 in the 2022 CFP National Championship Game on Jan. 10, 2022.
Kenny McIntosh of the Georgia Bulldogs rushes against the Ohio State Buckeyes in the Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl at Mercedes-Benz Stadium on Dec. 31, 2022 in Atlanta, Georgia.

NFL Picks and Predictions

Joe Burrow of the Cincinnati Bengals celebrates his touchdown run with Joe Mixon during the first quarter against the Pittsburgh Steelers at Paul Brown Stadium in Cincinnati, Ohio. Photo by Justin Casterline/Getty Images via AFP.
Wide receiver Kadarius Toney of the Kansas City Chiefs reacts after scoring a touchdown against the Las Vegas Raiders.
Patrick Mahomes of the Kansas City Chiefs smiles at Travis Kelce after defeating the Jacksonville Jaguars in the AFC Divisional Playoff game at Arrowhead Stadium on January 21, 2023 in Kansas City, Missouri.
Patrick Mahomes of the Kansas City Chiefs celebrates with fans after defeating the Jacksonville Jaguars in the AFC divisional playoff game.
Jalen Hurts throwing a pass to get to the Super Bowl as predicted

MLB Picks and Predictions

Alex Bregman of the Houston Astros reacts after striking out against the Philadelphia Phillies during the first inning in Game 5 of the 2022 World Series at Citizens Bank Park.
Framber Valdez of the Houston Astros looks on prior to the first pitch of the first inning against the Philadelphia Phillies in Game 2 of the 2022 World Series at Minute Maid Park.
Rhys Hoskins of the Philadelphia Phillies celebrates after hitting a walk-off RBI double to defeat the Miami Marlins 3-2 at Citizens Bank Park.
Framber Valdez of the Houston Astros delivers during the second inning against the Texas Rangers at Minute Maid Park.

NBA Picks and Predictions

Chris Paul of the Phoenix Suns high fives fans after defeating the New Orleans Pelicans at Footprint Center in Phoenix, Arizona. Photo by Christian Petersen/Getty Images via AFP.
Julius Randle of the New York Knicks reacts after his 3-point shot in the third quarter against the Cleveland Cavaliers at Madison Square Garden on January 24, 2023 in New York City.
Jaylen Brown of the Boston Celtics drives past Russell Westbrook of the Los Angeles Lakers during a 122-118 Celtics overtime win at Crypto.com Arena.
Nikola Jokic of the Denver Nuggets reacts after a made basket in overtime against the Phoenix Suns.
Giannis Antetokounmpo of the Milwaukee Bucks grabs a rebound against the Atlanta Hawks at State Farm Arena on Jan. 11, 2023 in Atlanta, Georgia.

NHL Picks and Predictions

Jordan Kyrou of the St. Louis Blues skates against the New Jersey Devils at the Prudential Center on January 05, 2023 in Newark, New Jersey. Photo by Bruce Bennett Getty Images via AFP.
Tampa Bay Lightning goaltender Andrei Vasilevskiy makes a save.
Connor McDavid #97 of the Edmonton Oilers looks on against the Chicago Blackhawks during the third period at United Center on March 03, 2022 in Chicago, Illinois.

UFC Picks and Predictions

UFC Best Bets
UFC Best Bets
UFC Best Bets
UFC Best Bets
Rafael Dos Anjos celebrates his victory against Neil Magny.
Stephen Thompson (R) lands a punch on Gilbert Burns of Brazil in the second round in their welterweight bout during UFC 264: Poirier v McGregor 3 at T-Mobile Arena on July 10, 2021.

College Basketball Picks and Predictions

College basketball best bets.
Marcus Sasser of the Houston Cougars reacts after a 3-point basket against the Oral Roberts Golden Eagles.
Zach Edey #15 of the Purdue Boilermakers has the ball knocked away by Charlie Daniels #15 of the Minnesota Golden Gophers in the first half of the game at Williams Arena on Feb. 2, 2022.
College basketball best bets.
Keyontae Johnson of the Kansas State Wildcats reacts after hitting a 3-point shot in the first half against the Kansas Jayhawks at Bramlage Coliseum in Manhattan, Kansas. Photo by Peter Aiken/Getty Images via AFP.

Soccer Picks and Predictions

Ademola Lookman of Atalanta BC celebrates after scoring a goal during the Serie A football match between Atalanta BC and US Salernitana.
Fulham's Aleksandar Mitrovic pulls down Newcastle's Kieran Trippier.
Hertha Berlin's Jonjoe Kenny and Bayern Munich's Alphonso Davies vie for the ball.
Manchester City forward Erling Haaland during the English championship Premier League football match between Manchester City and Everton.

More Sports

An XFL logo end zone marker before the game between the Los Angeles Wildcats and Tampa Bay Vipers at Dignity Health Sports Park on March 8, 2020 in Carson, California. Photo by John McCoy/Getty Images via AFP.
Scottie Scheffler of the United States reacts after a birdie on the third playoff hole to win the WM Phoenix Open at TPC Scottsdale on February 13, 2022 in Scottsdale, Arizona.
A heavy rain shower is illustrated against a tournament sign during the final round of THE PLAYERS Championship at TPC Sawgrass on March 14, 2022 in Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida.
Zach Collaros of the Winnipeg Blue Bombers on the field before the 109th Grey Cup game against the Toronto Argonauts at Mosaic Stadium on November 20, 2022 in Regina, SK. Photo by Brent Just Getty Images via AFP.

Free Expert Sports Picks 

SBR provides hundreds of free picks from sports betting experts and professional handicappers each week. We have scoured the country to find the leading experts on NFL, NBA, MLB, college football, college basketball, NHL, UFC and horse racing. We also offer picks from only the best sports betting sites.

We also have regular contributors in Europe, South America and elsewhere lending their expertise on soccer, tennis, esports, politics and much more. They deliver free daily picks to our readers via a range of articles and videos, so be sure to bookmark this page to receive sports betting tips on an ongoing basis.

Why You Can Trust the "Best" in Best Bets 

Our sports experts will break down the biggest games of the week in a series of exclusive articles. They will then offer sports betting advice and free sports betting picks to help you make your selections.

We track the records of each of our sports handicappers to provide you with full transparency, and we only work with genuine experts in each field. They must have a proven ability to generate an overall profit on a long-term basis, and they must be able to explain their best sports picks in clear and concise terms. Learn more in our Editorial Policy about how we find trusted experts.

We do not sell our sports picks. We simply offer free daily betting advice as part of a wider service, which also includes reviews of thousands of sportsbooks, industry news, an odds comparison service, expert guides on how to bet, a lively forum, contests, and expert tools including calculators and converters. We guarantee access to free picks along with a wealth of other benefits if you simply visit our site on a regular basis.

What Sports Do We Cover? 

Football, basketball and baseball are among the key sports we cover at SBR. You can enjoy an abundance of NFL, NBA, MLB, college football and college basketball picks when the season is running. Our experts’ best bets are detailed in a series of daily articles on the site.

Every single NFL game is covered in great detail, but we go much deeper than that. You can find everything from player props to parlays, last chance value picks and NFL betting sites busters. We provide info on matchups, stats, TV and more to arm you with all the information you need to make a success of betting on the NFL. NCAAF is covered in a similar level of detail, with a huge range of picks against the spread on offer. 

You will find NBA and NCAAB daily sports picks, including ATS, totals picks and any interesting moneylines, futures, game props and player props. We offer parlay of the day articles, and general features on teams and their chances of success over the course of the season. MLB is also covered thoroughly, including totals, run line and moneyline predictions, plus futures insight. We have built up a formidable team of NHL experts, and they go into great detail with their picks and previews. 

We are also specialists in soccer and cover the World Cup. We have experts dotted around the world, including England, Spain, France, Italy, Germany, Romania, the USA and Argentina. They offer expert previews, best bets articles, futures predictions and much more on an ongoing basis throughout the season. You will find club soccer and international soccer covered in great depth. 

SBR has a dedicated section for UFC, and we have an enviable record of delivering successful, high value picks. We provide picks on all the Grand Slam tennis tournaments, plus a number of less renowned events taking place around the world. Our “More Sports” section includes everything from motor sports, golf and horse racing and hot dog eating.

Stay Updated with SBR’s Betting Predictions

The best way to stay updated with our free betting tips is to visit the site on a regular basis. Bookmark it and check in each day for a range of new betting advice covering all the most exciting action on the sporting calendar.

You can also find us on YouTube. Search for “SBR Sports Picks” and you will be presented with a wealth of videos to choose from. You can press the bell icon to subscribe, and you will then receive reminders when we are about to go on air. The videos are hosted by our in-house team and feature pro handicappers and sports wagering experts as guests.

You can also follow us on Twitter @SBRSportsPicks, where we provide links to our latest content. And we're even on Wikipedia if you want to learn more about SBR.