Skip to main content
Our daily best bets from across the world of sports.
Tiger Woods plays his putt shot on the fourth green on the second day of the JP McManus Pro-Am golf tournament at The Golf Course at Adare Manor in Limerick, south-west Ireland July 5, 2022.
NFL ATS power rankings

College Football Picks and Predictions

J.J. McCarthy of the Michigan Wolverines looks to pass against the Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Stadium on Oct. 15, 2022 in Ann Arbor, Michigan.
Drake Maye of the North Carolina Tar Heels rushes in the second half against the Virginia Cavaliers.
Quarterback Michael Pratt of the Tulane Green Wave throws a pass against pressure from guard Robert Hentz II of the Kansas State Wildcats.
Jayden Daniels #5 of the LSU Tigers runs with the ball during the first half against the Alabama Crimson Tide at Tiger Stadium on Nov. 5.

NFL Picks and Predictions

Tom Brady of the Tampa Bay Buccaneers throws the ball in the second quarter of the game against the New Orleans Saints.
Geno Smith of the Seattle Seahawks carries the ball during the third quarter against the Denver Broncos.
Bills Chiefs same-game parlay picks
NFL ATS power rankings
Josh Jacobs #28 of the Las Vegas Raiders carries the ball for a touchdown in overtime to beat the Seattle Seahawks 40-34 at Lumen Field on Nov. 27.

MLB Picks and Predictions

Framber Valdez of the Houston Astros looks on prior to the first pitch of the first inning against the Philadelphia Phillies in Game 2 of the 2022 World Series at Minute Maid Park.
Rhys Hoskins of the Philadelphia Phillies celebrates after hitting a walk-off RBI double to defeat the Miami Marlins 3-2 at Citizens Bank Park.
Framber Valdez of the Houston Astros delivers during the second inning against the Texas Rangers at Minute Maid Park.
Bryce Harper of the Philadelphia Phillies bats against the Arizona Diamondbacks during the MLB game at Chase Field.

NHL Picks and Predictions

Sportsbook Review's NHL best bets for today's slate.
Trevor Zegras of the Anaheim Ducks scores against Igor Shesterkin of the New York Rangers at Madison Square Garden on October 17, 2022. Photo by Bruce Bennett Getty Images via AFP.
Sportsbook Review's NHL best bets for today's slate.
Nico Hischier of the New Jersey Devils in action against the Edmonton Oilers at Prudential Center.
William Nylander #88 of the Toronto Maple Leafs moves the puck against Jordan Staal #11 of the Carolina Hurricanes during the third period of their game at PNC Arena on November 06, 2022 in Raleigh, North Carolina. Toronto won 3-1.

UFC Picks and Predictions

Derrick Lewis poses on the scale during the UFC 277 ceremonial weigh-in at American Airlines Center on July 29, 2022 in Dallas, Texas.
Derrick Lewis enters the octagon for his heavyweight bout against Sergei Pavlovich of Russia during UFC 277.
UFC best bets today
Israel Adesanya of Nigeria looks on before his middleweight title bout against Jared Cannonier during UFC 276 at T-Mobile Arena on July 02, 2022 in Las Vegas, Nevada.
 Zhang Weili of China walks out to fight Rose Namajunas of the United States during the Women's Strawweight Title bout.

Soccer Picks and Predictions

Canada's forward #19 Alphonso Davies celebrates scoring his team's first goal during the Qatar 2022 World Cup Group F football match between Croatia and Canada at the Khalifa International Stadium in Doha on Nov. 27.
USA's forward #21 Timothy Weah fights for the ball with England's defender #06 Harry Maguire during the Qatar 2022 World Cup Group B football match between England and USA at the Al-Bayt Stadium in Al Khor, north of Doha on November 25, 2022.
Iran's forward Mehdi Taremi attends a training session at Al Rayyan SC in the Al Rayyan district in Doha on November 28, 2022, on the eve of the Qatar 2022 World Cup football match between Iran and USA.
Harry Kane of England during the FIFA World Cup 2022, Group B football match between Qatar and Senegal on Nov. 25 at Al Bayt Stadium in Al Khor, Qatar.
Brazil's forward #09 Richarlison celebrates scoring his team's first goal during the Qatar 2022 World Cup Group G football match between Brazil and Serbia at the Lusail Stadium in Lusail, north of Doha on Nov. 24.

Free Expert Sports Picks 

SBR provides hundreds of free picks from sports betting experts and professional handicappers each week. We have scoured the country to find the leading experts on NFL, NBA, MLB, college football, college basketball, NHL, UFC and horse racing. We also offer picks from only the best betting sites.

We also have regular contributors in Europe, South America and elsewhere lending their expertise on soccer, tennis, esports, politics and much more. They deliver free daily picks to our readers via a range of articles and videos, so be sure to bookmark this page to receive sports betting tips on an ongoing basis. 

Why You Can Trust the "Best" in Best Bets 

Our sports experts will break down the biggest games of the week in a series of exclusive articles. They will then offer sports betting advice and free sports betting picks to help you make your selections.

We track the records of each of our sports handicappers to provide you with full transparency, and we only work with genuine experts in each field. They must have a proven ability to generate an overall profit on a long-term basis, and they must be able to explain their best sports picks in clear and concise terms. Learn more in our Editorial Policy about how we find trusted experts.

We do not sell our sports picks. We simply offer free daily betting advice as part of a wider service, which also includes reviews of thousands of sportsbooks, industry news, an odds comparison service, expert guides on how to bet, a lively forum, contests, and expert tools including calculators and converters. We guarantee access to free picks along with a wealth of other benefits if you simply visit our site on a regular basis.

What Sports Do We Cover? 

Football, basketball and baseball are among the key sports we cover at SBR. You can enjoy an abundance of NFL, NBA, MLB, college football and college basketball picks when the season is running. Our experts’ best bets are detailed in a series of daily articles on the site.

Every single NFL game is covered in great detail, but we go much deeper than that. You can find everything from player props to parlays, last chance value picks and NFL betting sites busters. We provide info on matchups, stats, TV and more to arm you with all the information you need to make a success of betting on the NFL. NCAAF is covered in a similar level of detail, with a huge range of picks against the spread on offer. 

You will find NBA and NCAAB daily sports picks, including ATS, totals picks and any interesting moneylines, futures, game props and player props. We offer parlay of the day articles, and general features on teams and their chances of success over the course of the season. MLB is also covered thoroughly, including totals, run line and moneyline predictions, plus futures insight. We have built up a formidable team of NHL experts, and they go into great detail with their picks and previews. 

We are also specialists in soccer and cover the World Cup. We have experts dotted around the world, including England, Spain, France, Italy, Germany, Romania, the USA and Argentina. They offer expert previews, best bets articles, futures predictions and much more on an ongoing basis throughout the season. You will find club soccer and international soccer covered in great depth. 

SBR has a dedicated section for UFC, and we have an enviable record of delivering successful, high value picks. We provide picks on all the Grand Slam tennis tournaments, plus a number of less renowned events taking place around the world. Our “More Sports” section includes everything from motor sports, golf and horse racing and hot dog eating.

Stay Updated with SBR’s Betting Predictions

The best way to stay updated with our free betting tips is to visit the site on a regular basis. Bookmark it and check in each day for a range of new betting advice covering all the most exciting action on the sporting calendar.

You can also find us on YouTube. Search for “SBR Sports Picks” and you will be presented with a wealth of videos to choose from. You can press the bell icon to subscribe, and you will then receive reminders when we are about to go on air. The videos are hosted by our in-house team and feature pro handicappers and sports wagering experts as guests.

You can also follow us on Twitter @SBRSportsPicks, where we provide links to our latest content. And we're even on Wikipedia if you want to learn more about SBR.