Betting Odds/Serie A Odds
TODAY|YESTERDAY|DATE
Full View|Classic View
Login
Settings
Bet Tracker
Bet Card
Favorites

Serie A Odds

  1. Full Game
  2. 1st Half
  3. 2nd Half
  4. Futures
  1. Money Lines
  2. Point Spreads
  3. Totals
  4. Money Lines & Totals

Italy Serie A Odds

Show Scoreboard
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
0
1
0
1
0
2
50%
0%
50%
-342
+644
+373
1
0
0
1
1
1
59%
41%
0%
-579
+965
+478
0
1
0
2
0
3
100%
0%
0%
+439
-190
+258
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
78%
0%
22%
+177
+137
+197
74%
5%
21%
+205
+119
+198
25%
75%
0%
+344
-152
+243
89%
0%
11%
+347
-162
+259
95%
5%
0%
-205
+437
+282
0%
100%
0%
+124
+188
+206
Monday, October 22, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
100%
0%
0%
+107
+210
+219
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Monday, October 29, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
Friday, November 02, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-