Betting Odds/Serie A Odds
TODAY|YESTERDAY|DATE
Full View|Classic View
Login
Settings
Bet Tracker
Bet Card
Favorites

Serie A Odds

  1. Full Game
  2. 1st Half
  3. 2nd Half
  4. Futures
  1. Money Lines
  2. Point Spreads
  3. Totals
  4. Money Lines & Totals

Italy Serie A Odds

Show Scoreboard
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
1
1
2
2
3
3
50%
41%
9%
+177
+137
+197
0
1
2
1
2
2
86%
0%
14%
+205
+119
+198
0
2
1
3
1
5
46%
49%
5%
+344
-152
+243
0
0
0
2
0
2
100%
0%
0%
+347
-162
+259
0
0
1
1
1
1
50%
50%
0%
-205
+437
+282
0
0
1
0
1
0
11%
89%
0%
+124
+188
+206
Monday, October 22, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
95%
2%
3%
+107
+210
+219
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Monday, October 29, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
Friday, November 02, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Friday, November 09, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-