jjgold
    jjgold's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 10

Guys I am an expert on race relations and will side with correct outcome.

I love all people and will hammer all people when deserved.

The cop was 1000% wrong

packerd_00
    packerd_00's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 3585

Quote Originally Posted by JIBBBY View Post
    JJ does flop alot.. One minute he's the forum racist bashing Blacks for crimes and saying they screw up America the most, the next thing you know he's defending them and calling them Saints like in this thread situation..

JJ is a flip flopper on race hate and love and keeps us all on our toes reading in..

If anything else you can't call JJ prejudice now.. ..
    Anyone that's been here awhile knows JJ of old,either it's more then one guy or he's just jerking everyone's chain.

Funny guy and all but can't take him serious

JIBBBY
    JIBBBY's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 11750

Quote Originally Posted by jjgold View Post
    Guys I am an expert on race relations and will side with correct outcome.

I love all people and will hammer all people when deserved.

The cop was 1000% wrong
    JJ on it!!!! Judge accordingly and without prejudice always!!!

dlowilly
    dlowilly's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 192573

Quote Originally Posted by Mac4Lyfe View Post
    What path is she goIng down? Her own life, making her own decisions?

Did you ever stop to think, this dirty pig is the reason his daughter is hiding from him? His wife divorced him most likely because he's overbearing and an abuser. He probably has his daughter so fukked up, she just needed a place to stay far from him. What wasn't mentioned was that he basically kidnapped her after the fact. She's a grown ass woman that he still thinks he can control. This pig should be under a jail cell rotting.
    Guy is not perfect obviously

There is a point at which "she's an adult and can do what she wants so I need to stay out of it" doesn't cut it anymore.