dallas cowboys @ Green Bay Packers thread

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • tony_come
    SBR Posting Legend
    • 03-31-10
    • 21695

    #106
    14. Commercial now
    Comment
    • d2bets
      BARRELED IN @ SBR!
      • 08-10-05
      • 39995

      #107
      He clearly caught it, elbow and forearm down which then jarred it loose. He wasn't in the endzone, so once he caught it and he was down (buy virtue of elbow/forearm down), the play is dead. It's a catch. Call will stand.
      Comment
      • Shafted69
        SBR Hall of Famer
        • 07-04-08
        • 6412

        #108
        lol why did he try to reach for the end zone. no catch there.
        Comment
        • boeing power
          SBR Hall of Famer
          • 03-23-10
          • 9698

          #109
          That's a catch...
          Comment
          • mrlif1
            SBR MVP
            • 07-15-13
            • 1462

            #110
            Edit: incomplete pass
            Comment
            • lakerboy
              SBR Aristocracy
              • 04-02-09
              • 94379

              #111
              What a terrible call.
              Comment
              • Vinnie Paz
                SBR Posting Legend
                • 03-27-12
                • 12177

                #112
                I'm in shock. Should be catch but I'll take it
                Comment
                • Bostongambler
                  BARRELED IN @ SBR!
                  • 02-01-08
                  • 35581

                  #113
                  Bull shit
                  Comment
                  • King Mayan
                    SBR Posting Legend
                    • 09-22-10
                    • 21326

                    #114
                    Karma is a bitch
                    Comment
                    • face
                      SBR Posting Legend
                      • 01-31-11
                      • 14740

                      #115
                      oh well, good game anyway
                      on to the next
                      Comment
                      • NavsPicks
                        SBR MVP
                        • 10-16-12
                        • 3344

                        #116
                        How is that bullshit.. Obvious call.
                        Comment
                        • SharkAA
                          SBR MVP
                          • 11-10-13
                          • 2005

                          #117
                          Wooooow what da penetrate? That is a big reversed call!!
                          Comment
                          • lakerboy
                            SBR Aristocracy
                            • 04-02-09
                            • 94379

                            #118
                            Bullshit
                            Comment
                            • d2bets
                              BARRELED IN @ SBR!
                              • 08-10-05
                              • 39995

                              #119
                              They reference Calvin Johnson but the huge deifference is that was in the endzone, this was not. I think they got it wrong.
                              Comment
                              • KRIT
                                SBR Posting Legend
                                • 01-11-14
                                • 12878

                                #120
                                Easy call lol. The ball bounced up a foot in the air from the ground.
                                Comment
                                • new era
                                  SBR MVP
                                  • 07-28-13
                                  • 1470

                                  #121
                                  Suck a nut cowgirl fans
                                  Comment
                                  • stevegreazy
                                    SBR Sharp
                                    • 12-14-14
                                    • 335

                                    #122
                                    dez is about to cry
                                    Comment
                                    • Shafted69
                                      SBR Hall of Famer
                                      • 07-04-08
                                      • 6412

                                      #123
                                      he got greedy and tried to reach the ball over the end zone instead of keeping it to his body lol
                                      Comment
                                      • NYSportsGuy210
                                        SBR Posting Legend
                                        • 11-07-09
                                        • 11347

                                        #124
                                        The refs got Dallas back for last weeks pick up the flag call vs. the Lions.
                                        Comment
                                        • Vinnie Paz
                                          SBR Posting Legend
                                          • 03-27-12
                                          • 12177

                                          #125
                                          Wow still can't believe it.

                                          Now GB gonna go 3&out and Dallas will score as time expires
                                          Comment
                                          • Gonz312
                                            SBR MVP
                                            • 01-22-11
                                            • 1467

                                            #126
                                            Haha karmas a bitch lil boyz
                                            Comment
                                            • ThaTopMoron
                                              BARRELED IN @ SBR!
                                              • 04-30-10
                                              • 27020

                                              #127
                                              good call, same as going back to that Megatron TD catch that was over-turned couple years ago

                                              have to maintain control of ball in act of catch and going to the ground with it
                                              Comment
                                              • d2bets
                                                BARRELED IN @ SBR!
                                                • 08-10-05
                                                • 39995

                                                #128
                                                He caught it, had possession and then he was down (not in the endzone) before the ball came loose. I gotta check the rules again. I think they blew it.
                                                Comment
                                                • Ghenghis Kahn
                                                  SBR Posting Legend
                                                  • 01-02-12
                                                  • 19734

                                                  #129
                                                  what a switch of momentum.
                                                  Comment
                                                  • boeing power
                                                    SBR Hall of Famer
                                                    • 03-23-10
                                                    • 9698

                                                    #130
                                                    After watching it again....I was wrong...

                                                    it was NOT a catch.
                                                    Comment
                                                    • Vinnie Paz
                                                      SBR Posting Legend
                                                      • 03-27-12
                                                      • 12177

                                                      #131
                                                      Fukk you cowboys

                                                      KARMAS A BITCH
                                                      Comment
                                                      • Kermit
                                                        BARRELED IN @ SBR!
                                                        • 09-27-10
                                                        • 32555

                                                        #132
                                                        Looked like a catch to me. He had control enough to reach out for the goal line and the ball popped loose when it hit the ground. Not that I care anyways as I want Green Bay to win.
                                                        Comment
                                                        • lakerboy
                                                          SBR Aristocracy
                                                          • 04-02-09
                                                          • 94379

                                                          #133
                                                          Like they say it all evens out in the end.

                                                          Get rid of replay.
                                                          Comment
                                                          • d2bets
                                                            BARRELED IN @ SBR!
                                                            • 08-10-05
                                                            • 39995

                                                            #134
                                                            Originally posted by ThaTopMoron
                                                            good call, same as going back to that Megatron TD catch that was over-turned couple years ago

                                                            have to maintain control of ball in act of catch and going to the ground with it
                                                            NO! Not the same. That was in the endzone. This was not. Isn't the rule different?
                                                            Comment
                                                            • brooks85
                                                              SBR Aristocracy
                                                              • 01-05-09
                                                              • 44709

                                                              #135
                                                              Originally posted by d2bets
                                                              They reference Calvin Johnson but the huge deifference is that was in the endzone, this was not. I think they got it wrong.
                                                              clearly got it wrong

                                                              and i even won a live bet of it being overturned on the field
                                                              Comment
                                                              • RHB041000
                                                                SBR Sharp
                                                                • 12-04-11
                                                                • 393

                                                                #136
                                                                Are you high? The ground caused it lmao awful blown call
                                                                Comment
                                                                • gauchojake
                                                                  BARRELED IN @ SBR!
                                                                  • 09-17-10
                                                                  • 34116

                                                                  #137
                                                                  I'm so pissed at myself right now. Pulled Davante out of almost all of my daily fantasy lineups
                                                                  Comment
                                                                  • kmarinouofm
                                                                    SBR Hall of Famer
                                                                    • 01-26-09
                                                                    • 8437

                                                                    #138
                                                                    they need to change that rule. Guy deserves the catch. he even planted his hand. and made two transfers of the ball before hitting the ground.
                                                                    Comment
                                                                    • KRIT
                                                                      SBR Posting Legend
                                                                      • 01-11-14
                                                                      • 12878

                                                                      #139
                                                                      Originally posted by d2bets
                                                                      He caught it, had possession and then he was down (not in the endzone) before the ball came loose. I gotta check the rules again. I think they blew it.
                                                                      No. Ball hit the ground before the knee or elbow.
                                                                      Comment
                                                                      • DiggityDaggityDo
                                                                        SBR Aristocracy
                                                                        • 11-30-08
                                                                        • 81450

                                                                        #140
                                                                        Refs got that one right. Easy call.
                                                                        Comment
                                                                        Search
                                                                        Collapse
                                                                        SBR Contests
                                                                        Collapse
                                                                        Top-Rated US Sportsbooks
                                                                        Collapse
                                                                        Working...