Anyone have a link to watch this Whitesox/Angels game on espn?

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • BennyBigNuts
    SBR Hall of Famer
    • 04-16-12
    • 8700

    #1
    Anyone have a link to watch this Whitesox/Angels game on espn?
    Blacked out on my MLB package for it.
    Need to find a good link for my laptop.
  • tto827
    SBR Hall of Famer
    • 10-01-12
    • 9078

    #2
    you can watchespn it
    Comment
    • jpitts36
      SBR Sharp
      • 11-26-11
      • 274

      #3
      firstrowsports or streamtowatch
      Comment
      • tto827
        SBR Hall of Famer
        • 10-01-12
        • 9078

        #4
        firstrow stream needs streamtorrent
        Comment
        • retard
          SBR MVP
          • 01-04-13
          • 1331

          #5
          its on espn
          Comment
          • jpitts36
            SBR Sharp
            • 11-26-11
            • 274

            #6
            not 4 espn, try streamtowatch.me
            Comment
            • BennyBigNuts
              SBR Hall of Famer
              • 04-16-12
              • 8700

              #7
              Anyone have a link to paste? Not having any success yet.
              Comment
              • tto827
                SBR Hall of Famer
                • 10-01-12
                • 9078

                #8
                With Watch ESPN you can stream live sports and ESPN originals, watch the latest game replays and highlights, and access featured ESPN programming online.
                Comment
                • easyliving
                  SBR Hall of Famer
                  • 06-25-12
                  • 8876

                  #9
                  This website is for sale! firstrow1.eu is your first and best source for all of the information you’re looking for. From general topics to more of what you would expect to find here, firstrow1.eu has it all. We hope you find what you are searching for!


                  here ya go
                  Comment
                  • BennyBigNuts
                    SBR Hall of Famer
                    • 04-16-12
                    • 8700

                    #10
                    Originally posted by tto827
                    Don't use cable, can't use espn site. It asks for some kind of sign-in
                    Comment
                    • BennyBigNuts
                      SBR Hall of Famer
                      • 04-16-12
                      • 8700

                      #11
                      Originally posted by easyliving

                      My fukkin man!!!

                      This was what I was looking for lol.

                      Thank you sir!!
                      Comment
                      • tto827
                        SBR Hall of Famer
                        • 10-01-12
                        • 9078

                        #12
                        That ball was hit way too hard, he never had a chance, not sure it was even worth it to send him.
                        Comment
                        • tto827
                          SBR Hall of Famer
                          • 10-01-12
                          • 9078

                          #13
                          Yo, Benny, how well you know the rules of baseball? Wilson jumped turned to second base and did not throw it. When I played (not that long ago 5-6 years) that was a balk, and I imagine it still is. Should have been on 3rd with 1 out

                          How does everyone in the stadium miss that call?
                          Comment
                          • k4cowboys4k
                            SBR High Roller
                            • 05-31-12
                            • 200

                            #14
                            Originally posted by tto827
                            Yo, Benny, how well you know the rules of baseball? Wilson jumped turned to second base and did not throw it. When I played (not that long ago 5-6 years) that was a balk, and I imagine it still is. Should have been on 3rd with 1 out

                            How does everyone in the stadium miss that call?
                            This is fine, can't fake a throw to first is all
                            Comment
                            • tto827
                              SBR Hall of Famer
                              • 10-01-12
                              • 9078

                              #15
                              Originally posted by k4cowboys4k
                              This is fine, can't fake a throw to first is all
                              You sure? There is a distinct difference between stepping off and spinning vs. the jump turn to second as far as I remember.
                              Comment
                              • k4cowboys4k
                                SBR High Roller
                                • 05-31-12
                                • 200

                                #16
                                Originally posted by tto827
                                You sure? There is a distinct difference between stepping off and spinning vs. the jump turn to second as far as I remember.
                                Yes I'm sure, when you make a jump turn you are essentially stepping off the rubber first. As a left handed pitcher he should be landing on his left foot first which allows him to do whatever he wants
                                Comment
                                • tto827
                                  SBR Hall of Famer
                                  • 10-01-12
                                  • 9078

                                  #17
                                  Originally posted by k4cowboys4k
                                  Yes I'm sure, when you make a jump turn you are essentially stepping off the rubber first. As a left handed pitcher he should be landing on his left foot first which allows him to do whatever he wants
                                  Ahh, okay, I am likely an idiot. You rarely see it in the MLB, but if you lift your leg and then turn back to throw to second, that's the case when its a balk if you don't throw it, right?
                                  Comment
                                  • k4cowboys4k
                                    SBR High Roller
                                    • 05-31-12
                                    • 200

                                    #18
                                    No, no balk faking a throw to second base regardless of what move you make.
                                    Comment
                                    • tto827
                                      SBR Hall of Famer
                                      • 10-01-12
                                      • 9078

                                      #19
                                      Wow. Memory going already, its the jump turn to first you have to throw. Me is stupid.
                                      Comment
                                      • BennyBigNuts
                                        SBR Hall of Famer
                                        • 04-16-12
                                        • 8700

                                        #20
                                        Yes sorry just read this. You just can't fake a throw to first. I know they changed a rule that you can't fake to 3rd then go to first anymore. But I'm not up to date if there were any other changes. Anything is valid to 2nd. That reason is because on 1b you have the guy holding him on. If you were forced to throw to 2nd and someone isn't covering then what? You're giving the runner too much of an advantage that way.
                                        Comment
                                        • k4cowboys4k
                                          SBR High Roller
                                          • 05-31-12
                                          • 200

                                          #21
                                          Originally posted by tto827
                                          Wow. Memory going already, its the jump turn to first you have to throw. Me is stupid.
                                          Yes the jump to first you must throw. See, your memory is coming back!
                                          Comment
                                          • tto827
                                            SBR Hall of Famer
                                            • 10-01-12
                                            • 9078

                                            #22
                                            Originally posted by k4cowboys4k
                                            Yes the jump to first you must throw. See, your memory is coming back!
                                            Unfortunately no, just googled it.
                                            Comment
                                            • k4cowboys4k
                                              SBR High Roller
                                              • 05-31-12
                                              • 200

                                              #23
                                              At least you remembered how to use google then
                                              Comment
                                              Search
                                              Collapse
                                              SBR Contests
                                              Collapse
                                              Top-Rated US Sportsbooks
                                              Collapse
                                              Working...