Big Bear
    Love your neighbor
    Big Bear's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 14

Walk us Thru Step by Step on How you Handicap a Football game...

Please share step by step what you look at and how much weight do
    you put in certain things...

Do you bet based on a "feeling"?

peacebyinches
    pull the trigger
    peacebyinches's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 7802

My process is quite intricate, I have been developing these methods feverishly for many years, constantly fine tuning each and every part of every step. Admittedly, its too intense for most people, but its worth trying:

Step 1: get sloppy drunk
    Step 2: log onto bovada or 5dimes
    Step 3: randomly choose a side for whatever games are on TV that afternoon
    Step 4: watch the games, constantly yell like a drunken maniac until neighbors come over and threaten to call the police
    Step 5: shatter beer bottles all over the room in a fit of rage when my pick loses
    Step 6: repeat again for the later games

If you can manage to apply this method properly, you'll be wiping your ass with hundred dollar bills in no time!!
    Points Awarded:

Powderguy gave peacebyinches 1 SBR Point(s) for this post.

allin1 gave peacebyinches 3 SBR Point(s) for this post.

Dillonious Monk gave peacebyinches 2 Betpoint(s) for this post.

Nomination(s):
    This post was nominated 4 times . To view the nominated thread please click here. People who nominated: The Prick, allin1, bigtymer56, and Dillonious Monk

TPowell
    TPowell's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 331

Quote Originally Posted by peacebyinches View Post
    My process is quite intricate, I have been developing these methods feverishly for many years, constantly fine tuning each and every part of every step. Admittedly, its too intense for most people, but its worth trying:

Step 4: watch the games, constantly yell like a drunken maniac until neighbors come over and threaten to call the police