muffmoolah
    muffmoolah's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1273

Nitrogensports.eu DEBATE PROPS RESFUSAL TO PAY

I have been using the nitrogen format since roughly early 2014 and that is really the only book I have used unless I place a hedge or so on. I have a long history great experience until tonight. I placed a few wagers on the Pres debate tonight. One of the Wagers that I place was https://nitrogensports.eu/betslip/16...iZz09/r/21642/ This wager is Hillary Clinton to wear red. I placed other bets on this debate including words that would be said as "cliches" also I bet on different pant suits colors. As you see my wager was placed at 8:36 pm. My bet was placed and book roughly 45 minutes or later which was well into the debate claiming the all wagers posted after 8:35 would be cancelled https://nitrogensports.eu/blog/state...te-late-lines/. This statement was released after the debate had began.

After I had originally placed my red pant suit bet I looked at other prop bets and saw that the color red was removed from the color choices which at first I thought was odd, but nitro was still had action on other colors this was shortly after. A few minutes had gone by and I loaded more money to make additional prop bets colors so I loaded more coin. I fired a few bets on phrases I was confident in Obama and something else I forget...it missed.

But now I am sitting here wondering if I will ever get paid. If you told me 2 years ago this happened on nitro I would says 100% I would get paid, if you told me 9 hours ago I would say 100%. Nitro has till not made a statement to me formally from the support tickets I have sent them. The only response I have received from there Admin Clay to "travel safely" in regards to my trips to Costa Rica.