ThomasHB
    ThomasHB's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 569

Scottish Football Previews

I am a professional tipster/analyst on Scottish Football having had an email service for around 4 years now and a blog for 5 years. I have watched Scottish Football for around 20 years and my knowledge of all leagues in Scotland is very good. I will share some of my previews and advice on here when time allows.

Scottish Premiership

Hamilton vs Kilmarnock
    Advice: OVER 2.5 Goals at 1.87 Sbobet (1.72+)