JoeCool20
    SBR Poker is ALL Freakin Wild Donk Luck!
    JoeCool20's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 727

Quote Originally Posted by franklee168 View Post
    Actually, that wasn't directed towards you. More than one cray cray here bud.
    Oh yes sir frank! I knew it wasn't directed at me! I was just using it as a vessel to post about us ending the stupid

back and forth shit with each other! I knew SOMEBODY on here had a brain and didn't really want to do that stupid shit!

And you are one of them! You DO have a brain and you don't want to do it anymore!! So we won't!

JoeCool20

Sometimes I think I am a little "cray cray" because of how much time i have to spend replying to my few psycho

stalkers on here! LOL I know somebody might say "Just ignore it." But obviously I'm not good at doing that yet!

Mainly because often it is blatant lies like PsychoDonk has all of a sudden started doing to me! I can't not reply to lies!

But I know I never start the dumb shit myself! I'd NEVER go up under anybody's post JUST to run my mouth and make a nasty or snide comment about them! Because it is STUPID!

I challenge ANYBODY on here to go look and see where I have crashed anybody's posts and ran my mouth under

ANY of their comments without them having instigated it with me first! There isn't any because I don't do that!

It is STUPID and childish! All I do is reply to the 2 or 3 stalkers running their mouth to me and try to defend myself!!

It was old a long time ago!
    Last edited by JoeCool20; 10-23-19 at 12:55 PM.

franklee168
    franklee168's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 17065

But I know I never start the dumb shit myself! I'd NEVER go up under anybody's post JUST to run my mouth and make a nasty or snide comment about them! Because it is STUPID!

I challenge ANYBODY on here to go look and see where I have crashed anybody's posts and ran my mouth under