BIGDAY's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 24866

Bump.

Dollars2Donuts
    Deadly
    Dollars2Donuts's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 589

Quote Originally Posted by BigOrange View Post
    No I was somebody before I got here. Don't be defensive about being a BDNP that can't afford a $100/year for charity.
    You live in the US, correct?

Dollars2Donuts
    Deadly

Ok BigFruit, I will lay it out for you.

If you don't live in the US, you cannot get Pro status by making a donation. I would have been more than happy to donate to Angelman (in fact, I have, with no benefit to myself aside from the benefit of knowing that I helped out).

I have been a Pro and don't need to sign up with a new book to get Pro status again.

One thing i can can tell you, is that there are a lot better posters here, who have contributed ted a hell of a lot more than you have, that you would consider BDNP's. The fact that you think your Pro status buys you anything....just tells everyone what a tool you really are.

PS, never fukkin' heard of you pal.

BigOrange
    BigOrange's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 5429

Typical useless BDNP response. Just keep on keeping on with your Broke Dikk self and your useless dribble on the forum.

Dollars2Donuts
    Deadly

Typical useless BDNP response. Just keep on keeping on with your Broke Dikk self and your useless dribble on the forum.
    A typical response when somebody cannot make a proper argument. 'I am correct....because'.

No problem with people that decide to be a Pro, and when I was Pro I had no issue with anyone that wasn't....you clearly work in a dead end job with no responsibility, and have a family that probably keeeps you on the bottom of the totem pole. You feel that your 'Pro' status is something where you have finally achieved something.

Congratulations.

BigOrange
    BigOrange's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 5429

LOL you get dumber by the post NoNuts!