Johnny 55
    Johnny 55's Avatar Become A Pro!

Appreciate the work, Todd, your efforts will benefit us all.

I started playing a couple days ago, it is okay for some things, I am just hoping baseball will be good.

The biggest suggestion that I would recommend and you left out is that they dont have an external feed or whatever allows them to be on SportsOptions or any line service, if you cant put them on a line service it makes your job a lot harder every day.

rigolleto
    rigolleto's Avatar Become A Pro!

Quote Originally Posted by Johnny 55 View Post

I started playing a couple days ago, it is okay for some things, I am just hoping baseball will be good.

The biggest suggestion that I would recommend and you left out is that they dont have an external feed or whatever allows them to be on SportsOptions or any line service, if you cant put them on a line service it makes your job a lot harder every day.
    I found them in donbest

rigolleto
    rigolleto's Avatar Become A Pro!

they are in donbest

Igetp2s
    Igetp2s's Avatar Become A Pro!

Quote Originally Posted by todd73nj View Post