MeryMaria
    MeryMaria's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 30

Brokerstorm account locked with 20k Whitehorse Exchange

Hi SBR forum, I've been registered for almost a week now and today I was finally able to make a post about my case. I was advised to come to this forum to see if anyone can help me with my situation.

After a long wait and as expected, they have confiscated my balance of 20k which, according to their terms and conditions, they have the right to do if I make fraudulent bets, but I am a professional trader and they know as well as I do that in horse races the odds move quite quickly both before the races start and in LIVE (UK - Ireland, USA and Australia). I will upload my excel of all the movements so that a professional who knows how to be here can see something fraudulent, so I would like to ask for help from whoever is appropriate and tell me the reason for confiscating my 20k funds and as they said in their email:We would like to inform you that after investigation of your Whitehorse account of Compliance team they found that you proceeded with fraudulent betting activity which constitutes violation of our Company Terms and Conditions,which means that your account will close permanently. Regarding Funds which occur from fraudulent activity as mentioned on our Terms and Conditions company reserves the right to forfeit balance /cancel void such bets and/or suspend player's account.I want to see the bets that I have made if they are fraudulent, I need help from the forum and whoever is appropriate, as well as saying that I have videos of how I was operating (if something serves as proof), because as a trader this house is the best I have seen in equalizing bets in horses (LAY-BACK) for those of us who cannot have betfair.com, I hope for help from you because we are not talking about little money.

If someone could tell me how to upload my Excel file so that they can see all my bets, I would appreciate it as a helpful contribution. Thank you.