RobertAnthonyT7
    RobertAnthonyT7's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1766

But they still do all those things. So I find it dumb to see them getting bashed.

RobertAnthonyT7

Quote Originally Posted by pologq View Post
    what is the deposit method starred out? type it out but space the letters apart

It’s a method based on credit. A method that is currently not allowed in NY. It’s easy to figure out.

terpkeg
    terpkeg's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2434

Quote Originally Posted by RobertAnthonyT7 View Post
    I have to chime in here. I’ve been using Bookmaker and only Bookmaker for at least 15 years. I’m down money, so I’m not bragging- just a fact that bookmaker has paid me $100,000 in one week. They pay when you win. Bottom line. And I did a payout with them recently and got paid $6000 within 12 minutes. So I don’t know what the penetrate you’re talking about JJ. The biggest negative is that if you do too many large bitcoin transactions, you might get a visit from the FEDS, like I did, who questioned if I was a drug dealer. And that’s not Bookmaker’s fault. So keep your transactions small and far apart. Also I was friendly with John who was a manager and left and then Brian who was a manager who passed away. It was nice having that little connection - guys who will go the extra mile and bend the rules on payouts, etc. I don’t have that anymore - schlep like everyone else. Btw- I live in NY. I still use Bookmaker for 2 reasons. They take ************ and they give a 20% bonus which really could go a long way on a large bet. Oh and I played at Heritage for one day in 2012, had a winning day and got limited immediately. Bodog jerked be around back in the day too. I found Bookmaker from finding SBR. SBR is a great resource. Optional is great. The guys really will help you!