Betpoints: 2885

Quote Originally Posted by jjgold View Post
    Be a pro or your broke
    I'm now a PRO, but I'm still broke.

Joey Vigs
    Joey Vigs's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1519

Quote Originally Posted by RudyRuetigger View Post
    cheapest guys here go pro, play every contest, every sbr poker event, go to bashes

i could name about 20 sbrpros that are sucking this place dry and only post when necessary for contests

FACT

I had 2000 betpoints before i even touched one of them. Then stumbled upon the option of using points to go pro. Transferred to the book and made a couple bets to build it up to 2900. Then saw you couldnt use the points as a first time pro. Made one more big bet for 1000 and lost. Havent touched them since.

icon
    icon's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 6518

cheapest guys here go pro, play every contest, every sbr poker event, go to bashes

i could name about 20 sbrpros that are sucking this place dry and only post when necessary for contests

FACT
    Great post and very true. The argument could be made that going pro is more important to those who really need the financial benefits than those posters that don't. Then the truly broke "Pro's" get to call non pro's broke!

I know Hurryupanddodrugs and Stevek were/are pro's that loved using their pro status as a weapon when losing an argument or having something said about them (usually true) that they didn't like.

5918mike
    5918mike's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3038

More stupid nonsense from this guy, why SBR, why?

2daBank
    2daBank's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 90

Quote Originally Posted by teecee View Post
    I'm now a PRO, but I'm still broke.
    That “pro” by our names certainly doesn’t imply wealth!!! Lol

2daBank

Quote Originally Posted by icon View Post