slayer14's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 6219

Woman dragged off Southwest Airlines flight

Here comes another lawsuit lol

The Kraken
    The Kraken's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 532

This one was a while ago, no?

Not sure why they don't just put dump doors beneath each seat and if a passenger refuses to comply, open the doors and voila, they're off the plane. Might even be a funny practical joke for in flight entertainment. Play a trivia round and the lowest scores gets ejected at 35000 feet.

Can't believe I'm the only one that would lmao on that, especially if it's a fat older woman

dlowilly
    dlowilly's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 192573

"I'm a professor what are you doing?"

Stupid fakking libtard bitch, go ride ur unicorn to wherever you're going.

grease lightnin
    &
    grease lightnin's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3185

She was clearly trying to milk it

funnyb25
    Go Get Laid Man!
    funnyb25's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 23996

She wasn't walking...she was resisting..hopefully in jail now...

USCPHILLYGUY
    HORSES MODERATOR
    USCPHILLYGUY's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 29335

who the fuk flies southwest

shocka1212
    [Too Long]
    shocka1212's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3355

Quote Originally Posted by USCPHILLYGUY View Post

really.... you get what you pay for. anyone know why this happened>?

edit: never mind, saw they overbooked... really bizarre that this is how a paying customer is treated after the airline willfully took a customers money. sad times.

jjgold
    jjgold's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 10

That was nothing

shocka1212
    [Too Long]

I know I'm no rocket scientist, but maybe the genius airline attendants could just maybe not let more people in at the gate to avoid something like this. its a tad disturbing to even watch, let alone go through.

Cuse0323
    Cuse0323's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 87