scdavis0
    scdavis0's Avatar Become A Pro!

Fair bonus behavior?

I'm new to the offshore sports betting thing, so I'm posting here to get some feedback on the bonus behavior at a ~B rated book. This book has mostly positive reviews on this forum. I deposited $2500 via ** earlier this month and received a $500 bonus with 6x rollover. I ran very hot, completed the roll over in about 10 days, and got my account above $10k.

I called them up to inquire about getting a check or wire for some of the balance since I was limited to max bets of $300 for most of the things I wanted to bet (props, soccer, golf, etc). They told me that there was a 60 day hold associated with my bonus and that I could not withdraw any portion until sometime in March. While I'm not accusing them of fabricating this condition, it does not appear on the web page and I don't recall being told about it at the time of deposit. While I wasn't happy about this, I figured I could wait it out since I was still playing there.

I have subsequently been limited to $100 bets with a ~$12k balance and no option of receiving money for over 5 weeks. Is this out of line behavior? Should I file a complaint?

JerseyShop101
    JerseyShop101's Avatar Become A Pro!

60 day hold on a 20% Bonus is insane. Even the 6x rollover on the 20% bonus itself is still high.

Check the rules again, especially all the small print, and if its not listed- definitely fill out a complaint form.. These bs books that see your a winning better and have a clue, then limit you to $100 limits is a shit book. Sad that its a B rated book also. Just another reason to stick with books like Bookmaker, that welcome all action.

blix177
    blix177's Avatar Become A Pro!

WTF are these book thinking. They add a 60 day condition to your withdrawal, and limit you to $100. How the **** do they expect to win back the money? All this does it get the player piss off and really be gone after 60 days.

G's pks
    Update your status