BigTenSports
    BigTenSports's Avatar Become A Pro!

Quote Originally Posted by rm18 View Post
    2nd best conference in football after the AFC east.
    NFC North is the best obviously. AFC East is 2nd. NFC East is tied for last with the AFC West and NFC West.

zsr
    zsr's Avatar Become A Pro!

Quote Originally Posted by MartinBlank View Post
    That's convenient.

So I have to ask. Why the need to announce to the board that you were accepted into law school?

Are you that insecure?

I have been here almost 3 years---and I have never felt the need to announce or tell this board what it is I do for a living. If someone wants to think I'm a dolt--oh, well. It's a gambling forum. I'll get over it.

You on the other hand have a desperate need to make us think you're smart, that you are seemingly better than 99.99% of the people who post here. Here's a clue. You aren't special. Even if you create a law school fantasy, it still doesn't make you smarter than anyone else here.

When you were registering "BigTenSports" as yet another screen name, did you pause for a second that maybe, just maybe you should find a new hobby? No one, not even JJ needs SBR as badly as you do.
    Spot on. I asked this question yesterday too, I just can't understand why he needs to post on an anonymous forum so badly to get attention.. He has to get some kind of weird high every time he makes a new account. I think the saddest part is, this probably isn't the only forum he's done this at.

BigTenSports

Quote Originally Posted by dlunc3 View Post
    big ten is 100% correct here... I made this same exact thread a little earlier..