Originally posted on 04/26/2016:

Quote Originally Posted by getlucky2win View Post
So how did u make millions jibz? We all want to retire and bet on sports like u

You ask and I will tell - My business ventures that made my bank roll what it is today - The story of Jibs

Real Estate and construction.. I'm a license contractor for starters and that made me the most money to date..

- Real Estate - I started early on in life in my 20's and made it my long term investment planning. I had some money saved, read books on commercial investments. Worked to get my contractors license.. I learned how to repair and remodel run down properties.. Have vision, looked at the surrounding neighbor hoods and the potential of a specific run down property.. Hooked up with good lenders, bank REO's and multiple good real estate agents.. Kept my eyes open always and feelers out.. Drove around town and wrote down the phone numbers of distressed properties. Made sure to make low ball offers constantly until one stuck.. Started with doing home rehabs.. Sat on my investments for years and they payoff today.

That started and ended in my 20's.. I ran out of money and borrowing power.. I had to start a business now..

In my early 30's I decided to run my own repair company -