Free Picks

Late Night On Campus LIVE: NBA & NIT Betting Report

Late Night On Campus LIVE: NBA & NIT Betting Report

francisco lindor

One Reason Not to Pick Mike Trout for AL MVP Again: Lindor!

I have been tasked with writing an American League MVP preview with the 2017 season starting Sunday. Mike Trout is the best player in baseball by a wide margin and a two-time MVP winner. So is there any smart reason to pick someone else?

The Raiders Are Going To Vegas!

The Raiders Are Going To Vegas!

UCF Knights Basketball
Free PickMar 27, 2017

How to Bet the NIT Final Four

clayton kershaw
Free PickMar 26, 2017

Kershaw Leads Arms Race In NL Cy Young Betting

Oregon Ducks players celebrating
Free PickMar 27, 2017

Few Bad Beats in 2017 Elite Eight Round

Free PickMar 27, 2017

MLB Season First-Half Contest 2017

Gonzaga Bulldogs

Sportsbooks See Positive March Madness Elite Eight Results

The second weekend of the NCAA Tournament seemed a tough one for both Sharps and the Public with sportsbooks profiting from heavy player action on Xavier and Kansas. Let’s analyze who backed who over the weekend, who may be as liability still in the Future book and offer up an early Final Four Totals pick for Saturday.

yu darvish rangers
Betting TipsMar 20, 2017

One Capper's Best & Worst Win Totals Picks

david ortiz
Betting TipsMar 20, 2017

Boston Loaded with Value Even Without Ortiz

Baseball glove filled with money

Turning April Showers Into MLB Betting Dollars

Ross Benjamin shares some of his personal beliefs pertaining to early season betting. Join us in reading this article which can be essential when evaluating MLB betting odds in April.

Christian Yelich

Using Sabermetrics to Predict Team Wins: 2017 NL East Edition

It all started exactly 2 years ago for me here at SBR, as I introduced my method of predicting O/U season win totals using sabermetrics based projection systems. My model hit at over 75% that year and I've been cashing tickets ever since. Read on as we discuss this year's results for the NL East.

matt harvey mets

Mets Will Be World Series Contenders if Key Players Avoid Injury

The New York Mets boast one of the best starting pitching staffs in all of MLB, but injuries have plagued this team that made the postseason last year. The Mets need good health and a better offense to get back. Will they top their posted wins total of 88.5?

jake arrieta
Betting TipsFeb 23, 2017

2017 Pitcher Wins, Batter Hits & Individual Most Totals

Are You Betting On Sports thumbnail

Sports Betting Success Starts Before You Even Place Your 1st Bet

So, let’s get a few things straight here. You didn’t land on Sportsbook Review by accident, and it’s a safe assumption that you clicked on this article because, like any educated person, you want to be sure that you’re making the best decisions with your money.