View Poll Results: POLL: Do you believe that you are smarter than the AVERAGE person at SBR?

Voters
188. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes

166 88.30%
  • No

22 11.70%
    JohnGalt2341
    46 and 2 are just ahead of me
    JohnGalt2341's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 3643

POLL: Do you believe that you are smarter than the AVERAGE person at SBR?

POLL: Do you believe that you are smarter than the AVERAGE person at SBR?

pologq
    When you are SBR you are SBR 4 Life
    pologq's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5971

i say no, i am new to the game, even though been betting for years i am finally starting to keep track of my bets and learn trends and such. i think i have a lot to learn and def admit my weaknesses. i appreciate the sbr pro's on here i can learn from.

Cuse0323
    Cuse0323's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 87

Hell no, maybe more naturally intelligent but my smarts are long gone.

chilidog
    chilidog's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 956

Define "smart". There are many forms of intelligence.

InTheDrink
    Drinker of the Year
    InTheDrink's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 527

without a doubt

JohnGalt2341

Quote Originally Posted by chilidog View Post
    Define "smart". There are many forms of intelligence.
    I had a feeling this would come up and it's a very legitimate response. I couldn't think of a better way to phrase the question in a single sentence. I guess that makes me below average.

thetrinity
    penetrate me to tears
    thetrinity's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5536

god i hope so

GunShard
    Invest In Ethereum And Bitcoin
    GunShard's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1896

chilidog

Quote Originally Posted by JohnGalt2341 View Post
    I had a feeling this would come up and it's a very legitimate response. I couldn't think of a better way to phrase the question in a single sentence. I guess that makes me below average.