so please clarify this rule

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • wtt0315
    SBR Hall of Famer
    • 01-18-07
    • 8037

    #1
    so please clarify this rule
    ok so watching the houston game and clearly a fumble but they give a incomplete pass to luck. Because they said the arm was going forward. So if that is true and the ball only goes 2 yards how come no intentional grounding since he was not out of pocket and there is no one around him.
Search
Collapse
SBR Contests
Collapse
Top-Rated US Sportsbooks
Collapse
Working...