Rule 8 Article 3 Item 5 simultaneous catch

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • JakeLc
    SBR Wise Guy
    • 02-20-11
    • 927

    #1
    Rule 8 Article 3 Item 5 simultaneous catch
    If a pass is caught simultaneously by two eligible opponents, and both players retain, it the ball belongs to the passers.

    It is not a simultaneous catch if a player gains control first and an opponent subsequently gains joint control.
Search
Collapse
SBR Contests
Collapse
Top-Rated US Sportsbooks
Collapse
Working...