Mr.Gold
    Be Strong
    Mr.Gold's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 24

Mr. Gold Thread.....Key word....GOLD

Hey what's up guys! I decided to make a Thread to motivate me to do "the right thing". If you are looking for a super system or a magic tipster i'm afraid to tell you but i'm not your guy. I am a professional poker player that on a daily basis makes bets. I'm pretty involved in Volleyball many years playing and coaching and obviously that is my mainly sport to be aware and bet.
    Besides volleyball and beach volleyball i often bet tennis, basket and some big soccer game.

My biggest error by far "betting life" time:

making multiple bets instead of single ones

(betting late in the night in whatever game is on ...)

So... the main goal for the thread is to prevent the second error (i will post every bet so if i'm posting anything besides my mainly sports please insult me) and to motivate me.

I will post the games and a record .... not sure for ao long i will do this thread but for as long i'm here ...BE VERY WELCOME.

Cheers guys

Mr.Gold
    Be Strong

Main inclinations for sunday 28:

Long Beach Tournament (Beach Volleyball)
    Sporting Lisbon vs FC Porto (Portuguese soccer league)

Just inclinations yet but on the first one i like the two american teams (mens and womens) to win gold. Long Beach is a very good tournament money wise and americans are top 3 in the world and to be there after the olympic games in front off their public and sponsors they will not fail.

The bronze medal could be more interesting but leaning towards Samoilovs/Smedins on the men's side and Holtwick/Semmler in women's side.

On the big soccer game my heart tells me SCP (big fan) but i will do my research and if i feel there's no value in SCP i will skip the game.

It is 5 am now so going to bed and i will put the final predictions around 5 pm London time.

Mr.Gold
    Be Strong

PLAYS OF THE DAY:

FIVB LONG BEACH TOURNAMENT GOLD MEDAL GAME MEN'S SIDE: