Jack Draper collapse on set point. They finished the set.
I know 5 dimes used to say official after 1 set complete
Doug tushyterror
SBR MVP
07-03-12
4172
#2
Guess it all depends on the tennis grading policy. At BM would've been "canceled" since the match wasn't completed. Probably shouldn't be laughing at this but there's something so fitting & hilarious about it considering the player. He lost yet another Chall. match just now (2-4 in his last 6). Biggest mystery in the history of tennis how this guy ever got in the top 10.
Comment
The Expert
SBR Wise Guy
01-31-10
745
#3
Originally posted by Otters27
Jack Draper collapse on set point. They finished the set.
I know 5 dimes used to say official after 1 set complete
Depending on the bookmaker of course but one-set completion rule like Pinnacle grade ML as a win/lose on this situation.