sosawestbrook
    sosawestbrook's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 4486

5/26 recap

Some inevitable regression today. Bound to happen going high volume. Still debating whether or not to include certain leans on a day to day basis but like I said I don’t think it’s built for success long term. Would only take back Padres bet if I could. The signs were there to fall back but I was bullish. I am absolutely still learning how to grind & be effective in this marathon race. I am no professional by any means & I won’t ever claim to be. But I know I can pick winners just as good as the best with my own system of principles. What a great day though nonetheless. I was with my bruvva all day. But the baby mama stiff armed me out of there before we could cut through s couple Sunday night baseball brewskis. He is growing up he is a father and the kids come first and I love that. Family man. Peace everybody. Back to the grind tomorrow.

24-16 ytd, +5.99u

sosawestbrook

5/27

AZ/COL O10 -105 / 105 to win 100
    Cubs +1.5 -129 / 129 to win 100

sosawestbrook

5/27 additions

high volume day

PIT/CIN FF O5 -115 / 115 to win 100
    PIT/CIN O9 -110 / 110 to win 100
    SDP +121 / 100 to win 121
    SDP/NYY U10 -113 / 113 to win 100

sosawestbrook

5/27 recap

A bit of a scramble today, but I wouldn’t change nothing. Everything pretty much went down how I thought it would with a tweak here bloop there being the difference. Was thinking strongly about hedging on AZ/COL total due to subpar submitted lineups from both sides but the line was moving up & winds were reported blowing out close to first pitch so I left it alone. Is high volume working? It offers you more pinballs to hit if you are in tune for sure. Just stay out the gutter & it’s all peaches daddy. I might start approaching it a little bit differently though I guess. Start making love to the daily card & not just fukking it. I love fukking it though papa.

27-19 ytd, +5.79u

sosawestbrook

5/29