Betting Odds/La Liga Odds
TODAY|YESTERDAY|DATE
Full View|Classic View
Login
Bet Tracker
Bet Card
Favorites

Spanish La Liga Odds

La Liga Odds

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - Soccer
CONSENSUSOPENER
12:15 PM ET
Line History
1
1
+
2nd Half: 71'
Score: 1 - 1

61': Throw-in for RCD Espanyol Barcelona at Municipal de Balaidos. | 60': RCD Espanyol Barcelona push upfield but Santiago Jaime Latre quickly pulls them for offside. | 59': Stanislav Lobotka (RC Celta De Vigo) gets in a strike but the shot is blocked by a defender.

33.33%
33.33%
33.33%
-121
+277
+225
02:15 PM ET
Line History
55.56%
42.86%
1.59%
-112
+257
+220
04:15 PM ET
Line History
91.43%
8.57%
0%
-1085
+1353
+638
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - Soccer
CONSENSUSOPENER
12:15 PM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-158
+353
+249
02:15 PM ET
Line History
42.86%
50%
7.14%
+209
+101
+234
04:15 PM ET
Line History
91.3%
4.35%
4.35%
-471
+509
+665
Monday, August 20, 2018 - Soccer
CONSENSUSOPENER
02:00 PM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-
-
-
04:00 PM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-
-
-
Friday, August 24, 2018 - Soccer
CONSENSUSOPENER
02:15 PM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-
-
-
04:15 PM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-
-
-
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - Soccer
CONSENSUSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
02:15 PM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-
-
-
04:15 PM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - Soccer
CONSENSUSOPENER
12:15 PM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-
-
-
02:15 PM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-
-
-
04:15 PM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-
-
-
Monday, August 27, 2018 - Soccer
CONSENSUSOPENER
02:15 PM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-
-
-
04:00 PM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-
-
-
Friday, August 31, 2018 - Soccer
CONSENSUSOPENER
02:00 PM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-
-
-
04:00 PM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-
-
-
04:00 PM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-
-
-
Saturday, September 01, 2018 - Soccer
CONSENSUSOPENER
10:15 AM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-
-
-
12:30 PM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-
-
-
02:45 PM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, September 02, 2018 - Soccer
CONSENSUSOPENER
06:00 AM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
12:30 PM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-
-
-
02:45 PM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-
-
-
Friday, September 14, 2018 - Soccer
CONSENSUSOPENER
03:00 PM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-
-
-
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Soccer
CONSENSUSOPENER
07:00 AM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-
-
-
10:15 AM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-
-
-
12:30 PM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-
-
-
02:45 PM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Soccer
CONSENSUSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
10:15 AM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-
-
-
12:30 PM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-
-
-
02:45 PM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-
-
-
Monday, September 17, 2018 - Soccer
CONSENSUSOPENER
03:00 PM ET
Line History
-
-
-
-
-
-