Luca Fury
    I make my living betting on MMA
    Luca Fury's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 757

Quote Originally Posted by Vaughany View Post
    yeah meant to add that this method of posting plays and reviewing is known as "The Gaberz Criterion"
    I thought it was called keeping Trackrecordz?

Beelzebubzy
    Beelzebubzy's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5104

Pleks sounds jelly.

Anyways, happy new year Luca. Is it 5447?

plekz
    plekz's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5746

Quote Originally Posted by Beelzebubzy View Post
    Pleks sounds jelly.

Anyways, happy new year Luca. Is it 5447?
    No, i just think it's funnystyle charging for this shit and being at best mediocre at it, when there's people like WB,Goodfella,Bt,Ez,JSP and arrelione for instance giving it away for free and who are WAY better cappers overall and much better at breaking fights down aswell.

Stealing money out of dumb peoples pockets, that's dishonest in my eyes since you are taking advantage of people who don't posess enough knowledge to discern the actual 'value' of the information given.

Vaughany
    Jibbbeh is my idol.
    Vaughany's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 8647

Sittin my 4chan ass down and getting the popcorn out...

Luca Fury

Quote Originally Posted by plekz View Post
    No, i just think it's funnystyle charging for this shit and being at best mediocre at it, when there's people like WB,Goodfella,Bt,Ez,JSP and arrelione for instance giving it away for free and who are WAY better cappers overall and much better at breaking fights down aswell.

Stealing money out of dumb peoples pockets, that's dishonest in my eyes since you are taking advantage of people who don't posess enough knowledge to discern the actual 'value' of the information given.