Luca Fury
    I make my living betting on MMA
    Luca Fury's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 757

Quote Originally Posted by Das Jax View Post
    The first picture is the best one you're likely to find... they're obviously standing right next to one another.
    Then how do you explain in that Gustafsson's head is clearly bigger in that photo, but when they're doing the staredown, Jones' head looks bigger? The only explanation is that Gustafsson is closer to the camera than Jon is in the first pic. There is literally no other explanation, so this is pretty easy to figure out.

sideloaded
    staring into the abyss
    sideloaded's Avatar Become A Pro!

Quote Originally Posted by Vaughany View Post
    Do u even know whart juve is plebz?
    Im confused why is he mad at you? I thought he had a vendetta against MD?

Luca Fury

Quote Originally Posted by sideloaded View Post
    Not what Im feeling. If Rashad went 5 with his wet paper thin jaw I see Gus doing it. But I also see Gus winning this fight. Fight doesnt go the distance might be better. With Jone's needle legs and heavy front foot stance 2 or 3 hard inside kicks by Gus to get Jones all out of balance followed by that upper cut. One of the best in the sport. It could be good night!
    I agree with Jones ITD not being a good play, but I still think he will win this fight rather easily.

Their defense is on completely different levels. Gustafsson is very hittable vs other strikers while Jones has exceptional defense even against fellow strikers. That, along with the reach, will be the difference. Jones will methodically out-point Gus for 5 rounds and pick up a decision. Only way I see a finish is if Gus gasses and gets subbed.

Jones by decision at +500 is worth a play, IMO. Won't be a main bet for me since I hate prop, as they're very hard to hit, but I already threw some cash on it. Actually, I should probably give that out as an official free pick before the line moves.

sideloaded