Fight of the year 5447

luca is 6 foot 5 taller than jon jones
    wanna Jew has a the biggest hog of all Jews

Grratness within reach

MD
    MD's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 254

Quote Originally Posted by Luca Fury View Post
    Nice results, but that's only 1 month. For September alone my ROI is higher than 18% too. Much higher. In fact, it's 66%. You can go verify that yourself if you don't believe me. Risked 27.55 units and made 18.12 units.

And so what if you claim to have started MMA in July? That actually hurts your cause. I've been giving out winning bets for almost 3 years now, AKA long term. You winning in the short term for just a 1 month doesn't mean you will win longterm. After over 2 years of giving winners for free, I started selling and have kept right on pace still winning big -- I'm proven.
    Quote Originally Posted by Luca Fury View Post
    BTW, for that guy saying my bet service is "overpriced," I just did the math. Based on the results since we launched and the cost of the service, the minimum unit size required to profit on it would be only $16 ($15 to break even). That's AFTER subtracted the price of the service per event.

If you're trying to tell me $16 per unit is way too much to bet, you must be a penny bettor. $16 is nothing. So I'd say the service is under-priced if anything.
    You say that one month is nothing, and then immediately brag about your MMAOB trackrecord when you were doing so much worse before you had a great night tonight. How much would you have needed to wager in order to be up before​ tonight?

Also, didn't you say that 3u for you is 1% of your bankroll? May be mis-remembering here, but you said that 3u is a standard size for you and is the equivalent of 1u for most others, also.

Turning SBR into a wasteland son. And not one for cerebral MMA discussion, either.

Quote Originally Posted by Noleafclover View Post