djefferis
    djefferis's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 437

So you feel Heritage is out to steal your 52.50 and want to use a forum into blackmailing it back out of them...good luck with that.

I can see now why they were rude...you cost them more tying up a rep and a phone line arguing this pointless matter than the bets.

You tried to take a shot, lost..and blame the victim for being lucky.

Sounds like a mugger threatning to sue an old lady because she tripped him as he tried to run away with her purse. As Don King said..."only in America"

shari91
    shari91's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1689

Quote Originally Posted by pokerwhiz90 View Post
    Yup, that's the way I bet because I do this recreationally - I'm not a pro like you guys, and I'm enticed into thinking that I made a good bet and wanted to add on to it so I'll keep adding small increments. It works for me.

It was after 10 minutes, it was in the first 4-7 minutes of play. The game had only started 10 minutes earlier than when it was supposed too. Why are you guys ignoring the fact that I had talked with the guy on chat and agreed to cancel the wager regardless of the outcome, and than them later contradicting that call....
    Where did you post in here that they agreed on chat to cancel your wagers? YOU TOLD THEM to cancel your wagers. Scroll up and reread your posts.

Show us where they agreed to cancel your wagers and that's a different angle to the story. As of now it looks like you bet on Kavcic to win the first set 10 minutes after it started because he was up a break. When he lost that break back and Granny took over you wanted to back out. Am I missing something here?

pokerwhiz90
    pokerwhiz90's Avatar Become A Pro!

This is after the chat when they told me that the match actually didn't even start till 8:30... even though later they said it did.

Date: April 24, 2013 10:39 AM