Luca Fury
    I make my living betting on MMA
    Luca Fury's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 757

Quote Originally Posted by gabe View Post
    Haha funny/entertaining vid

I'm on joe b, too... Luca fury has been tweeting about how horrible joe looked at the weigh-ins, but I didn't really notice anything, did anyone?
    Quote Originally Posted by Educ8d Degener8 View Post
    Oh that Furry Lucy...

Weigh ins are a very important factor for betting. Joe looked FAR worse on the scale than he ever did at 135 or even in his first fight at flyweight.

I was betting DJ either way, but the weigh ins made me like him even more.

probettor1
    probettor1's Avatar Become A Pro!

Quote Originally Posted by El Nino View Post
    Were you drinking an energy dring? It probably affected your brain. You should quit gambling, maybe become a couch.

Your list was not even factual. I think you meant Matt Hume, not Greg Jackson. The video was for entertainment purposes, which you clearly missed, either due to language barrier or IQ level. If you think I made a spur of the moment pick, then I just shake my head at you. I had been capping this fight for at least a month. Stop listening to Joe Rogan, he has a major hard on for Mighty Mouse. Listening to the biased way he called that fight was ridiculous. And Goldie, for all the time he has spent watching fights, knows close to nothing about MMA. Travis Lutter is the Michael Jordan of BJJ...anyone? Johnson is fast, yes...so you automatically do not bet against him? I have seen every WEC event. I Watched Johnson struggle against Page until he gassed, struggle against Uncle Creepy in the first fight. Johnson implemented a sound game plan and there is still an argument to be made that he lost the fight, even though Benavidez did not fight a good fight.