sosawestbrook
    sosawestbrook's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 4486

Sosa Soriano the Money Player baseball tracker

Money Player: A hitter (or pitcher) that can get the job done in that “do or die” moment

Money player is just a neat nickname. I'm not sticking my chest out like I'm Scotty 2 Hotty. I just wanna track my plays my way papa. Ok? Ight

First things first my walk up music

Alrighty then. I like playing dogs & occasionally some favorites. Mostly national league plays. Some American League showdowns here & there. Usually tend to stay away from the worst 10 or so teams. I bet based on principles set forth prior to the season but I do reach sometimes cuz I’m only human. This is my first year preparing to bet a full season too. It’s a marathon for me now. I was a go big or go home - weekend trips to Vegas type dude. But that shit is just not fun any more man. Not worth the stress & you can’t ever replicate the feeling of winning your first big ticket. My normal plays will be $50 & $100. Max play is $300.

I’ve been at it since Opening Day and it’s been a successful season so far but a couple knucklehead hoop plays hurt my profits. I cashed out about $60 bucks profit from my account to buy a Mother’s Day gift & also bought bulk Dr Bronner soap & bulk almonds at Sprouts on sale. I got enough to last me til fall. Hell yeah.

So I am back to the start line. The marathon continues. Lets get it!!!

sosawestbrook

5/15

2 of em today

NYM/WSH O8 -112 / 56 to win 50
    Red Sox -1.5 +150 / 50 to win 75

sosawestbrook

5/16

Nats +127 / 50 to win 63.50

Anibal Sanchez is a guy I like. Been a rough start so far for him but I think he’ll start to pick it up. Good spot here for him to pick up his first win of the season at home teaming up w/ a Nats offense that showed some life yesterday. Now they get to carry that momentum into their 3rd matchup this season versus Zack Wheeler who they have scored 11 runs against in the previous 2 matchups.