RedApples
    sup
    RedApples's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1564

Quote Originally Posted by DoubleRedDragon View Post
    I'm desperately trying to send them in documents from my mexican stay, don't know how to get a utility bill this fast but I've sent them in some airbnb receipts and a note from the person I'm more long term renting from. I'm really hoping they consider it and I will stop playing with them until I get a permanent residence somewehre outside of the USA. It's fine to take the money if I'm inside the USA but I pay tons of money just to travel and be able to do what I want so I appreciate you sharing your experience RedApples as well.
    Something isn't adding up. I have a phd in reading between the lines. It's probably best that you just give up at this point. I read your posts on the other site also. The fact that you didn't write about AirBnB over there, and now finally referring to it once again following my post, and stating that you sent in 'some airbnb receipts'. The language is just all wrong and not congruent with how aggressive you are about them free rolling you. You seem to agree with all of the posts that touch on the fact that what they are doing is wrong, and should pay you regardless. This seems to be the only card you can play, and you seem to know that.