bobbywaves
    bobbywaves's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 960

Quote Originally Posted by Triple_D_Bet View Post
    Not that most of your previous lies are believable to anyone but you, but this is a bit far-fetched even for you. Who would believe that Mr Too-Dumb-To-Understand-Plain-English/Math was qualified to train people in a high risk activity like flying?
    Think outside the box for once in your life Tripe.

I'm a Qualified Flight Instructor for drones.

Triple_D_Bet
    Triple_D_Bet's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 219

Quote Originally Posted by bobbywaves View Post
    Think outside the box for once in your life Tripe.

I'm a Qualified Flight Instructor for drones.
    Your second lie isn't any better than the first, although I'm sure it sounds more believable to you...problem is there's no such thing. I happen to have bought one recently for commercial use and know this, but anyone could realize you're full of it with a quick google.

Moreover, my original point still stands: you're too dense to understand grade-school concepts, and you expect us to believe that your poverty-dwelling retirded ass could afford a drone let alone be trusted to teach people to safelu use theirs? Unreal....got a third lie for us? Or do we have to go back to the usual (you being a stiff, you being behind me on the leaderboard you've suddenly shut up about, you winning less in a year of SBR poker than I do in a session, etc)

Triple_D_Bet

Quote Originally Posted by USCPHILLYGUY View Post
    Shit never gets old
    Oldies but goodies...considering the only-passing resemblance SBR poker has to actual poker formats, why shouldn't the forum bear only passing resemblance to poker discussions?

bobbywaves

you're too dense to understand grade-school concepts
    retirded
    safelu
    Pot meet kettle.

Triple_D_Bet

Pot meet kettle.