You mad bro
    You mad bro's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: -23

Bad idea to become a bookie?

Was offered a chance to become one from my local who ive been using for 5 years .. Would get a list of people and i would be on my own

Any ideas on people who were before on what to expect? Is it even a good idea?

William Walters
    William Walters's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 233

I see what you're doing here

tto827
    tto827's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 76

Awful idea, you can get arrested, and unless you got some serious nads to know you're responsible for someone being in a coma, it isn't going to work.

Bigbill365
    Big Money Bettors
    Bigbill365's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 1016

go ahead but guys like me will smack the shit out of you if you pull any shit

tto827

Quote Originally Posted by Bigbill365 View Post
    Sounds more like your bookie smacks the shit outta you

Justin7
    Justin7's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1506

Bad idea.

You mad bro

Lmao okay tough guy ... My book doesnt even mess w me .. But whatever

You mad bro

Quote Originally Posted by tto827 View Post
    Awful idea, you can get arrested, and unless you got some serious nads to know you're responsible for someone being in a coma, it isn't going to work.
    Im just curious.. The guy asked so i said ill think about it .. I guess im thinking no?

Bigbill365
    Big Money Bettors
    Bigbill365's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 1016

no go ahead and do it but be preapred hit the weights

tto827

Quote Originally Posted by You mad bro View Post
    Im just curious.. The guy asked so i said ill think about it .. I guess im thinking no?
    I couldn't be forceful enough to get my money, and if you are someone will snitch and you will go to jail. Like a martingale, good if you get out at the right time, but no one ever does.

You mad bro

no go ahead and do it but be preapred hit the weights
    I hve a pistol with bullets

CrazyCarl