Pride>UFC
    Pride>UFC's Avatar Become A Pro!

I got inside information...SDSU vs Navy

I just graduated from San Diego State University...everyone should congratulate me ...anyways, this season I was a student manager for the SDSU football team...and let me tell u something...we underachieved like crazy this year. Although coach Brady Hoke turned around our We lost to Missouri (poor tackling), TCU (bad coaching, BYU (referee investigation), and Utah ( 17 pt lead turned into a chokejob). Anyways, SDSU will win and cover easily for several reasons against Navy...I just quit the team last week because I didn't wanna stand in the rainstorm that has hit the beautiful city of San Diego.

1. We have had more time to prepare for this game...Navy just came off an emotional win vs Army while we were practicing hard in the rain, preparing for their run heavy offense.
    2. We signed Hoke's extension. With Hoke signing an extension, our players and coaching staff can focus on the task at hand.
    3. Our receivers and back. Navy can't cover the great Vincent Brown or DeMarco Sampson, neither can they stop freshman sensation Ronnie Hillman.
    4. Home-field advantage. We will have more fans than Navy as the game will be played here in San Diego. It's our facility, which means we will be highly motivated...Navy can't stop our offense and our defense is outstanding at home!
    5. Navy sucks. They beat NOBODY this year! They lost to Maryland, Air Force and Duke, while we beat Air Force and would totally dominate Duke and Maryland. We hung in there with Missouri and TCU on the road.
    6. The line started at -6 and now it's at -3.5...what a joke...Navy is soooo overrated and we are gonna win this game easily!
    7. The football team is jealous of how successful our basketball team has been this season. The basketball team is ranked #7 and receiving much recognition while the football team has been craving some attention and a top 25 ranking all season...this is their chance!