Educ8d Degener8
    Educ8d Degener8's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 9916

Jibbby if u do some data mining, you may find the results quite interesting.

DoggyStyle
    Stackin' Stacks
    DoggyStyle's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 228

My picks range from dogs to heavy favs. If i take 3 fighters or so that are like -250 to -450 i will parlay them always. But if i take a dog or a slight fav i will straight bet it most of the time. What i meant by starting bankroll is a $100 is that i am a small timer in the regard that i never deposit more than $200. I have been wagering for 8 yrs ever since i was 16 lmao. Didnt do well back then but now i'm doing i'll say "decent" so people don't get all crazy. Anyways i have trained MMA since i was 18 (really has no impact on picking winners just saying) and i never miss a UFC event unless i have no choice ( jail or hospital lol). I understand the sport extremely well and love MMA to death and follow it very closely. I have not had a losing night on UFC in a very long time i'm not exactly sure how long ago but it's been awhile. I wouldnt post this crap if it wasn't true. Anyways i will post my picks in here and we will just go from there i think most of you will be surprised at the winning %. One thing that blows is horrible judging like the Machida/Davis fight. But that stuff happens and needs to be taken into account before wagering.

Beelzebubzy
    Beelzebubzy's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5104

Is this guy
    brad Ross Gellar or
    chandler blades

JIBBBY
    JIBBBY's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 11874

^^ Yeah doggy Style I parley the big favorites always too if I really think the style match ups make for easy wins.. It's the only way you can make pay dirt without risking too many chips...

Still if there are big underdogs I will play 4 or 5 individually bets on one card and hope to hit for 1 or 2 wins which usually can deliver decent cash...