Vitooch
    Dayman
    Vitooch's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 159

Sorry Joe I posted my pics in the wrong thread. I'm also a newbie to this betting thing. Good luck with your picks!

proposition joe
    proposition joe's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 72

Quote Originally Posted by Vitooch View Post
    Sorry Joe I posted my pics in the wrong thread. I'm also a newbie to this betting thing. Good luck with your picks!

Haha, its all good. I appreciate it. Good luck to you as well.

proposition joe

Quote Originally Posted by rocky mattioli View Post
    always like cantwell`s striking...but he hasn`t evolved and has had all kinds of issues(might be why he hasn`t evolved)....

he`s a tough dude....damned shame....
    I was almost pissed that I won that bet. Cantwell looked sick in the first and I hope he doesn't get cut.

proposition joe

I still feel okay about the Beltran and Stephens bets. I thought Lil Heathen won but it was close enough to prove a good buy in at the odds. Miocic didn't impress me whatsoever. I can't wait to see who he fights next and what the lines will be. Should've played Elkins harder.

proposition joe

Ended up + $47 on the night.

Just placed a few early bets for 137.

BJ Penn (Risk 260/ Win 200)
    Bart Palaszewski (Risk 50/ Win 97)

Waiting on a particular undercard line that I hope to bet heavy...(if the price is good of course)

MMAbetMASTA
    MMAbetMASTA's Avatar Become A Pro!

Quote Originally Posted by CollegeOverUnder View Post
    I might put $390 on Tiequan Zhang to win $300

and $100 to win $400 on Joe Lauzon but only because im a big fan of Lauzon
    damn son, you're lucky you made that Jlau bet! Just think if you would have put $390 on elkins like you should have! Either way nice save.

proposition joe

Added:

UFC 140
    Tito Ortiz (Risk 150/ Win 187)

I think Tito will be favored by fight time.

Vaughany
    Jibbbeh is my idol.
    Vaughany's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 8647