HardCore
    I Win Some, I Lose Less
    HardCore's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 72

Hardcore plays thread

I'm no pro but im solid enough to make money with maybe my picks and insight can help you'all pull the trigger on a winning pick
    8/13
    was+1 1/2
    Gio's a flatout monster and he's going against SF and we all know they cant hit and some how some way was always gets at least 3 runs and honestly that may be all they need to beat sf and on the flipside if sf wins its gonna be a 4-3 or 3-2 gm no way anyone scores over 4 runs to ruin the +1.
    phi ml
    Phi's been hot this month especially the last series against stl and mia is terrible it took em 7inns to hit capuano cole should have fun tonight going for his 2nd straight
    Tor+1 1/2
    my 1st instinct said peavy abut after taking a closer look villanueva is a stud he's only allowed more than 3 runs once all year and on top of that he's home ill take a dog ace at home anyday of the week especially against chw who's burt me to many times with peavy's overrated azz pitching i had money on at least 5 of his 8 losses im not falling for it a 6th time
    GL tonight everyone...we need it after this horrific weekend (those damn pirates)

nosaij
    nosaij's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 7131

looks good

HardCore
    I Win Some, I Lose Less

Thanks I was kind of scared of my tor+1 cause I mostly faded Chw for personal reasons but it paid off and that trend I read in the Espn preview about Chw batting horrible there since the begging of time proved to be true

HardCore
    I Win Some, I Lose Less

Ok I went 3-0 last night will post today's plays before noon I've got a couple of leans that gotta pass thier physicals before I pull the trigger

HardCore
    I Win Some, I Lose Less

ok last night went well 3-0, lets have a repeat performance.
    8/14
    ATL ML