SoSharp
    SoSharp's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 58

Aussies Betting on the US Open!

Hey guys! Newbie here :P

Trying to get a forum going with other Aussie's, about picks on the US open. Mainly because I'm asleep when matches are on/about to start and I don't know about you but I have to get in my picks a lot earlier then most people post on here.

So yeah, hopefully trying to get a forum going by the time the US open shows up. Where we share have some earlier guaranteed winners... (Well close enough :P)

Also wouldn't mind having a group of us preview/research (etc...) most of the matches and have tips for each match or something and from them get a list of tips with real value and probability..

So yeah I'll try to provide as many tips as I can with an analysis [Hate tips with no reasoning] when the time comes and hopefully some of you's will jump on board lol

But anyway I'm doubting this forum will do much as I'm such a newbie but hey worth a shot
    Last edited by SoSharp; 08-21-12 at 02:22 AM.

Lilfatbum
    Lilfatbum's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3555

Yeh mate another newbie here from Aussie here, pretty keen on tennis, let's do this!!!

Having picks and the more info we get the better

nosaij
    nosaij's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 7131

oi oi oi

Cessation
    Cessation's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 762

G'day

I've lurked here for a little while and this thread has encouraged me to sign up.

It sounds like a good idea to me.

While always tentative with qualies, they are a fickle beast, I will get the thread rolling with Berankis @ $1.52 over Farah.