Legions36
    Legions36's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 7744

Betgrizzly?

I haven't heard much talk about them lately. Anyone playing there at the moment? Payouts anyone lately? I might put a few hundred in if u guys have some good feedback.

Legions36

Bump!!!
    What 55 viewers and nobody can tell me anything? I started this 2 days ago, i guess people don't play there and im probably gonna pass because of this.

brendon
    brendon's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 20365

I'm surprised they lasted this long. I was about to give them a try a few months ago. i signed up but their phone was disconnected. i thought they went out of business. it was like that for a long time until they changed their phone number.
    i'm trying out some new books now with some good bonuses. i'll let you know if i have some positive experience with them. so far, I'm pretty sure i'm going to get stiffed by Yesbet.ag . waiting for my payout for about a month. no one is available by phone, chat, and email for about 2 weeks. they simply stopped their business.

Hankwins
    Hankwins's Avatar Become A Pro!

Quote Originally Posted by brendon View Post
    I'm surprised they lasted this long. I was about to give them a try a few months ago. i signed up but their phone was disconnected. i thought they went out of business. it was like that for a long time until they changed their phone number.
    i'm trying out some new books now with some good bonuses. i'll let you know if i have some positive experience with them. so far, I'm pretty sure i'm going to get stiffed by Yesbet.ag . waiting for my payout for about a month. no one is available by phone, chat, and email for about 2 weeks. they simply stopped their business.
    Sorry to hear about your loss,I just went there and no phone, no live help. I kinda figured the $25 freeplAY was intended to do fast payouts from anyone lucky enough to cash for positive feedback and then run off with a bunch of deposits a short time later.