Delicious
    Delicious's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1863

** refusing to send funds...

M..G..refusing to send funds.. I am new at using this method, they want to know specifically what I am purchasing before they will complete my transfer. Anyone else run into this? do you just tell them what it is for? Help me out fellas

Br0nxer
    July 2012 Poster of the Month
    Br0nxer's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 888

Br0nxer
    July 2012 Poster of the Month
    Br0nxer's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 888

Your the fed

U figure it out

jarvol
    jarvol's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3670

Tell them to suck a rooster, that it is none of their business and to send you, the customer, your damn money.

SBR Lou
    SBR Lou's Avatar Become A Pro!

Player feedback suggests making the transactions in person with cash is a smoother experience.

Sam Odom
    Sam Odom's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 37

sending it to jjgold's brother-in-law - he needs food money - juan pablo angel chivas gold

Delicious

thanks lou... guess I will give that a try.

Delicious

not even a large amount. America becoming a scary place.

Uga
    Uga's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 6066

Quote Originally Posted by Delicious View Post
    America becoming a scary place.
    You bet. Tell me about your avatar...

michael777
    michael777's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3128

Quote Originally Posted by Delicious View Post
    M..G..refusing to send funds.. I am new at using this method, they want to know specifically what I am purchasing before they will complete my transfer. Anyone else run into this? do you just tell them what it is for? Help me out fellas
    i hope that ass hole mike reads this thread,he is always spouting off how easy it is to send and collect by p2p,you could not be more wrong mikey

5mike5
    NA$CAR PSYCHIC
    5mike5's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 29090

go in person next time