barba
    barba's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1290

Panbet: slow payments

Hello, I would like to share negative expirience with Panbet. I have been betting there for several months, I made a nice profit, account is verified. Now there is a large 4 digit balance on my account and they are not processing with withdrawal requests (neither small or big amount). They are making silly excuses and just tell me to wait one day, another, for 48 hours and so on. I have been betting for more than 10 years and had some problem with payments but in last couple of years I haven't had such a bad epirences. Are they in big problems (was reading about slow payments, saw a smaller limits). What about writting a complaint. Are Alderney Gambling Control Commission where they have their license of any good?

brankica023
    brankica023's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 4675

Hy barba i never had any problems with them,they and marathonbet make fast payments to me but it was always about 500-600€ so i dont know how are they with bigger numbers,i hope you ll get your money fast.
    Keep us posted with this.

pjesnik24
    kicked out
    pjesnik24's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 13320

Please provide us with links about panbet slowpaying as I could not find anything about that nor I had problems with their payouts (takes a bit longer if it is over 2000)

seljak
    seljak's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1634

cashout with marathon/panbet normal was complete in few seconds,but now...I have made small xxx withdraw some days ago,money was come in 24h,today I have made another one withdrawal request...will see

seljak
    seljak's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1634

Greetings from moneybookers.com! You have just received money from Panbet Curacao N.V. (panbetcuracaoeur@panbet.com)

200e for 2 hours

SBR Lou
    SBR Lou's Avatar Become A Pro!

barba,

Have you given PanBet a call? How long have you been waiting for the MB total?

barba