FatShogun
    FatShogun's Avatar Become A Pro!

Service closed for new members, does that mean a betting system works?

I'm researching a lot of betting systems, mostly interested in football (soccer), but in general I'm actually looking for any system that works, at least for the ones that are ready to devote the time and energy the system requires to work. Read a lot of reviews, and for many of the systems with good reviews I noticed that new members are no longer accepted. I'm thinking this might be a good sign, maybe because of the danger of reducing the recommended markets' volume and liquidity and so on, so the number of people having access to that information must be limited for the system to continue to function.

I'm fairly new to betting systems, still haven't spent any money on anything, so I was wondering if systems that no longer accepts new members might do that because they actually work?

Semper Fidelis
    Semper Fidelis's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 9220

Quote Originally Posted by FatShogun View Post
    I'm researching a lot of betting systems, mostly interested in football (soccer), but in general I'm actually looking for any system that works, at least for the ones that are ready to devote the time and energy the system requires to work. Read a lot of reviews, and for many of the systems with good reviews I noticed that new members are no longer accepted. I'm thinking this might be a good sign, maybe because of the danger of reducing the recommended markets' volume and liquidity and so on, so the number of people having access to that information must be limited for the system to continue to function.

I'm fairly new to betting systems, still haven't spent any money on anything, so I was wondering if systems that no longer accepts new members might do that because they actually work?