Ph q all
    Ph q all's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2902

why do democrats fantasize about killing babies? I do not understand....

they are okay with ripping and tearing limbs from babies and letting illegals in this country to do harm to hard working tax paying citizens.

Have Democrats truly lost their minds? or did they even have minds to lose to begin with?

At one time i thought the democrat party was the party to be in but the last 3 years has proven otherwise. Sick, murderous, lying, cheating, no love, broke dikk phucks!

MAGA!

thechaoz
    2019 SBRs Toughest Poster
    thechaoz's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 35902

We don't. I promise you. We respect the rights of a human to make choices about their own body.

I'd prefer most people don't make babies at all.

thechaoz

I'm just a broke PRO democrat.

PH Q on the other hand?...hmmm

Ph q all
    Ph q all's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2902

Quote Originally Posted by thechaoz View Post
    We don't. I promise you. We respect the rights of a human to make choices about their own body.

I'd prefer most people don't make babies at all.
    So you respect the right for one human to kill another and in this case specifically, its a baby. That is sick. If you support this you must be sick too. My opinion of anyone that supports ripping and tearing limbs from babies.

VeggieDog
    VeggieDog's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 20469

And they're against Capital Punishment for convicted killers. It doesn't make sense.

Big Bear
    Love your neighbor
    Big Bear's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 14

for some reason most young women are democrats

vitterd
    vitterd's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3673

Pro life whackos are scary people. Dangerous and violent

thechaoz

Quote Originally Posted by VeggieDog View Post
    And they're against Capital Punishment for convicted killers. It doesn't make sense.