Big Bear
    Love your neighbor
    Big Bear's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 14

JJ was right Marijuana is addicting

I love weed but I have to or (it would be in my best interest) to quit for a couple of months

Today I made it 1 full day and man that was fukking miserable

to top it off I took adderall today to study and I hate the come down from that. Had some bad beats today, went on full tilt and lost a grand.

If you ever have to quit weed I feel your pain, it is not easy.

eidolon
    USA
    eidolon's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 15766

You probably should just go to the doctor and get the correct prescription drugs you need.
    Stop self medicating.

Big Bear
    Love your neighbor

Quote Originally Posted by eidolon View Post
    You probably should just go to the doctor and get the correct prescription drugs you need.
    Stop self medicating.
    I’ve been smoking weed daily for 20 years

I am not a believer of pills

I hate adderall but I am trying to pass a real estate exam and I can’t focus without it

once I past this test I’m done with adderall

Cuse0323
    Cuse0323's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 87

I love people that think quitting weed and cigarettes is hard. That shit is cake. A little emotional withdrawal. Tough break. Try alcohol, or benzos. Opiates sucks too but it ain’t shit either. Just fight through the urges to smoke and it’s easy. Coke and amps no different. All mental.

Cuse0323

If you don’t have the ability to quit weed then you’re weak. Sorry pal. Just the truth. I’ve went through withdrawals from Xanax, Valium, fentanyl, oxy, adderall, opanas, hydros, cigarettes, weed, heroin, Klonopin, alcohol, cocaine, and Ativan. Weed is the absolute easiest.

Big Bear
    Love your neighbor

Quote Originally Posted by Cuse0323 View Post