Ghenghis Kahn
    Best Baller on SBR
    Ghenghis Kahn's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 2261

any survivor fans out there?

never really paid attention to survivor until this year.

i started watching this year due to this online poker dude being on the show.

man what a dud that guy.

a poker player without having a poker face (at least in the show).

i think he was one of the first ones to get kicked out.

but i ended up getting into it rooting for this girl with big even though she was a dumb bitch (yeah call me a sucker).

so after getting into it after their 1000th season, here's a question...

how does this show relate to the real world?

your thoughts on tony winning this season?

since i'm a survivor rookie, i would like to hear some of you survivor vets.

Andy117
    Andy117's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 25689

I don't think the show really relates to the real world. Tony played a very good game, he deserved to win. He wouldn't get away with his tactics a 2nd time though, he's way too erratic and impulsive.

Ghenghis Kahn
    Best Baller on SBR
    Ghenghis Kahn's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 2261

only one survivor fan? unreal

it's actually a good show.

one big sociology experiment imo.

rem sleep
    rem sleep's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 18837

I'm a big survivor fan. In the show you can backstab everyone and swear on your family and go back on your word and people will still vote for you to win. You can't get away with that in real life.

I wanted Woo or Spencer to win. Overall this was a pretty good season and I liked that blonde chick Jeffra the most

shari91
    shari91's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1689