bettilimbroke999
    bettilimbroke999's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 506

Quote Originally Posted by TheMoneyShot View Post
    BB - The classic lazy business owner??? Don't quite get the analogy? Have you ever managed a business? Owned a business? I pay payroll tax just like any other business owner. Once you're in business you ponder over a lot of things... such as... are all owners working for the government? Hence... all the taxes etc. I'm not a Wal-Mart BB... I'm a small business owner. I'm still working for myself. But, I'm calling the shots.

I'm still trying to figure out what the point of this thread is? Are you pissed off at businesses in general? The economy? The government? What exactly are you suggesting?

BB - I'm just a funny guy. Down to earth just like most of the folks here. I don't really cared to be stereotyped as the "I don't care business owner" because I do care. We (business wise) have to make moves just like any other business... flower shops... pizza place... bar owners... etc. In fact... speaking of bars... my buddy went in half with another guy in on a bar. Seems like people still find a way to drink their sorrows away? Says it was the best move he ever made. Use to be a mortgage lender. Had his own business.

You have to be savvy in making a decision. We only seem to hear the "amazing" moves in business... but trust me... there are others who took a fall... those stories just never make the headlines.

I didn't mean to sound like I'm a know it all... because I'm not. I'm just not afraid of risk. All the best.